A Spotless House Carpet & Tile Cleaning

A Spotless House Carpet & Tile Cleaning Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
1974 E Aloe Pl 
Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone: (602) 499-3359
Website: aspotlesshouse.com
A Spotless House Carpet & Tile Cleaning A Spotless House Carpet & Tile Cleaning : Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Chandler, AZ



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/29/2013

Very friendly & great service
We just has our carpets cleaned could not be happier with the service. We dealt with the owners son, who extremely friendly, prompt, polite and a pleasure to do business with. I would HIGHLY recommend 'A Spotless House Carpet & Tile Cleaning' to anyone looking to have their carpets cleaned. The prices are the lowest we found and the service is exceptional. Very happy customer!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/25/2013

Always Great Results!
Doug is professional and courteous, easy to get hold of and does a great job!

My kids and pets can make for some real carpet cleaning challenges, but Doug leaves the place looking like new - even cleaning up the upholstery in the back of my SUV.

I would (and have) recommend ASH to anyone who wants a quick, professional job,

Thanks, Doug
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

A Spotless House Carpet & Tile Cleaning replied on 05-29-2013
Thank you for reviewing my business Doug. It is a pleasure to do business with you. I appreciate your loyalty to my company. Congratulations on your daughters recent graduation as well.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/30/2012

OUTSTANDING!!
Doug is on time, professional, courteous, and does an OUTSTANDING job. Tile & Grout look brand new!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/24/2012

If quality is important then contact this company
As we all know, there are hundreds of carpet cleaners here in the Valley as well as countless Groupons, Living Socials, etc. that attract us due to the low price. I am one of those people that looks for the lowest price on everything. My sister and mother have both used Dougs company at both of their houses so they referred me before I took the Groupon plunge with another company. I'm trying to sell my house and the feedback I received was that my carpets needed some major TLC. I took that feedback and used Doug to wave his magic wand in 2.5 hours and when I returned home, ALL pet stains were completely gone. My carpets look absolutely amazing. Now the realtors that are showing my house are not commenting on how poor my carpets are. Not only do I have favorable things to say about "A Spotless House Carpet & Tile Cleaning" company but I will also comment on how responsive Doug was to my phone calls. He ALWAYS answered his phone which is refreshing for a potential customer but he followed up in every way. He wanted to make sure I liked the final product and called me to be sure I was happy with it. He also told me if I wasn't happy with ANYTHING, he'd come back out to re-do. I also had a need for a carpet stretcher company and he willingly gave me a referral for this. I can't say enough great things about this company. When competition is tough out there especially with the Groupons of the world, I'm impressed with his superior quality and customer service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/24/2012

Amazing Service, Value, and Results!
I've used A.S.H. in the past (and found them using Kudzu). I was very impressed with his work then. Fast forward four years -- and I have some work to be done again. I'm still impressed with the attention to detail, quality of work, and overall service A.S.H. has to offer. Doug (owner) is always accommodating (same or next day appointments) and was even able to squeeze in a second cleaning the day before it was supposed to happen. His work has always been top notch, very focused on customer service (and satisfaction) and I will gladly recommend them to people I know.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 121

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
Aztec Chem-Dry
Have 3 areas and hall cleaned for $99. Some restrictions apply. Call for details. up to 200 sq. ft. per area.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »
Pyramid Carpet Cleaning
With 3 Cans of Food (Regular$89.00). Coupon for discount only Valid at Pyramid Carpet Cleaning in Surprise, AZ Coupon Code: DIC
Not valid with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/30/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Chandler, AZ
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.