AAMCO of Snellville Transmissions

3498 Stone Mountain Hwy 
Snellville, GA 30078
Phone: (770) 972-6304
Website: snellvilletransmissions.com
AAMCO of Snellville Transmissions AAMCO of Snellville Transmissions : Transmission Repair Shops, Snellville, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/1/2011

Poor Service, RIPOFF, Don't Go!
6/1/2011 I went for AC Check, they drained my Freon and told me, I had to pay to have it recharged.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/27/2010

AAMCO of Snellville..EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!
Prior to relocating to Georgia in 2007, my husband and I never thought we'd find a mechanic as good as our Mechanic in NJ. Then we met Mike and the staff at AAMCO. We needed our transmission rebuilt in our Honda and we took it there for repair. Mike took the time to explain everything to us and they did an outstanding job. That was almost 3 years ago and the Honda was a s good as new. AAMCO of Snellville has been our mechanic of choice ever since. When my Pacifica had a problem that the dealer couldn't find, AAMCO found it and fixed it. When our Honda was acting strangely and no one believed that anything was wrong, AAMCO found it and fixed it. Sometimes being a woman who doesn't know much about cars can work to your disadvantage, but I never felt that way when I stepped foot in AAMCO. I highly recommend them if you want quality service. Ask for Mike, I promise you won't be disappointed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/16/2010

Lovely atmosphere
On one of my trips to Atlanta, I had the pleasure of visiting the Aamco Snellville shop. Child friendly, family oriented, even pet friendly. It's nice to know there are managers of shops who understand that women don't know a lot about vehicles, children sometimes have to accompany their parents, and sometimes even a pet. Michael Pringle is a very nice, caring individual, and I will take my vehicles to his shop over any others.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/21/2010

A single woman would car troubles
I have never met someone as wonderful as Michael Pringle. I am a single woman and don't have a clue about cars. He goes above and beyond the call of duty to help out in the most economical way he can. I recently lost my job and my car broke down and after fighting with the warranty company and this is not the first time he did the fighting he got the work done for less then expected making it easier for me to live this week without have to put out thousands of dollars. I came to talk to him the day before and had a bad day at unemployment and started crying He was so sympathetic and made me feel so much better when I left him and after picking up my now running car and knowing that if anything goes wrong with it he will be the one I go to I paid $89 to have it towed to him rather than have it free for any place in a 20 mile radius I live in MIdtown and he has his shop in snellville but I will pay to have it towed again. He is the best a true person you can trust with your car and your life. Thank you Michael for being the purpose you are
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 11

Posted on 7/7/2009

Awesome Service
The customer service is excellent at this AAMCO and my car received quality work without be charged for unecessary items.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 8

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Mr. Transmission Sandy Springs
Mention Kudzu and receive $100 off your price on any major repair. Towing included on Major Repairs
ex 06/16/2014  |  view coupon »
Transmission Pros
Not to be combined with any other offers.
ex 06/04/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Snellville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.