ALLVIEW Home Inspections, LLC

5 star rating 11 Reviews

(404) 796-8971(404) 796-8971 View Website »

Reviews

  • ALLVIEW Home Inspections, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  pcgal13

    Reviews: 1

    VERY Thorough Inspection!
    pcgal13 (1 review)
    1/15/2015

    I am so happy that I found ALLVIEW Home Inspections. Our due diligence period included Christmas so we had a pretty short window to get our inspection completed. I searched high and low for a home inspector and left messages. Nearly a month later, I'm still waiting to hear back from some of the inspectors! When I called ALLVIEW, Lita answered the phone and was incredibly helpful, personable and very informative. She's just a pleasure to work with! On the day of the inspection, I didn't know what to expect but C.C. was very patient and kind with me. He answered all of my questions and his assistant was great also. Now for the most important part. The inspection was incredibly thorough. I was very impressed with how detailed they were (I'm sure the seller wasn't too happy about it... lol). The inspection report will be my point of reference long after we close on the house. C.C. and his assistant inspector went through every nook and cranny of the home and uncovered potential issues. They were also a great resource for information for how to address the issues they uncovered. I will be recommending them to anyone who needs a home inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ALLVIEW Home Inspections, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  staceyawalker

    Reviews: 1

    Professional, Thorough and Caring!
    staceyawalker (1 review)
    8/27/2014

    I am so pleased with the customer service that Lita and CC provide as well as the thorough inspections. They saved me from buying a money pit by giving a complete report on every aspect of an older home without and personal opinions. So I called them again for the home I ended up purchasing. Their other inspectors, Lucas and Mark, were kind and professional as well. You couldn't ask for more! I will recommend them to family, friends and neighbors.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ALLVIEW Home Inspections, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  rsweatland

    Reviews: 1

    Very professional and thorough!
    rsweatland (1 review)
    3/14/2014

    Great inspection. Very nice and professional. Everything was explained in detail. This is the home inspector team you want to look at your house before you buy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ALLVIEW Home Inspections, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  MarshallJHughes

    Reviews: 1

    Best part of the home buying experience!
    MarshallJHughes (1 review)
    12/12/2013

    I got an appointment the same day. Speaking with Lita was warm and professional. She answered every question and then some. Mike and C.C. met were at the property 20 minutes early. They see everything. Everything! I would love to have them along with me for every purchase. Photos and explanations of issues big (roof) and small (caulking) right down to the screws...literally. And they're charming, funny and diligent. I could've hung out with them all day, but it was the fastest 2 hours ever. Their inspection has been, by far, the most pleasant part of the home buying/selling experience. All View Home Inspections is who you hire.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ALLVIEW Home Inspections, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  davisxyz

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough and professional service
    davisxyz (1 review)
    8/03/2011

    Thank you so much for the positive experience with your company. Lita, I appreciated and enjoyed your friendly attitude, timeliness and customer service. C.C. your thorough inspection, attention to detail and explanations were so very helpful. You wrote an excellent report. The pictures with highlighted areas leave no room for questions or misunderstandings. I will recommend you without hesistation.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ALLVIEW Home Inspections, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  kboz321

    Reviews: 2

    Allview is Allsome!!!
    kboz321 (2 reviews)
    4/28/2011

    Once again thank you for an awesome job of exlpaning everything in writing and verbally to my father in law. You guys are great! Tom my father in law, really enjoyed talking with C.C. again and him giving us his recommendation on the needed repairs. I feel much better about the home now with getting C.C.'s professional opinion on everything. Thank you again and I will make sure to tell anyone interested in buying a home - not buy a home without getting your company to inspect it first!! Keep up the great work!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ALLVIEW Home Inspections, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  michael004

    Reviews: 4

    Exactly what we needed
    michael004 (4 reviews)
    2/03/2011

    CC did a fantastic job inspecting the house that we are trying to buy. He obviously has a wealth of experience and was able to spot issues as well as give great advice for maintenance of the home. After the inspection we quickly received a detailed report full of comments and pictures. CC was highly professional and able to work well within our schedule. I highly recommend him to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ALLVIEW Home Inspections, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Keith7

    Reviews: 4

    Awesome Experience with Quality Company
    Keith7 (4 reviews)
    6/25/2010

    We had a great experience with Allview Home Inspections. We felt that it was the most thorough, thoughtful and detailed inspection we have ever had, and both CC and Lita were very responsive and flexible. I would recommend them to anyone!! Keith

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ALLVIEW Home Inspections, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  Kristi2245

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Service
    Kristi2245 (1 review)
    6/24/2010

    CC & Lita are among the most professional people I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection. You receive the report the same day and it's extremely thorough and easy to understand. As a Director for a facilities management company, I deal with contractors and inspectors almost daily. I would give anything to have a CC and Lita in every state in the country!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ALLVIEW Home Inspections, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  mdurrin

    Reviews: 1

    Allview Home Inspection
    mdurrin (1 review)
    2/06/2010

    CC was thorough and great to work with and took extra time to answer all my questions. I felt that he had the wealth of experience I needed in a home inspector. If I don't buy this house, I will be calling him for the next inspection. And I will definitely refer others to him if the opportunity arises.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • ALLVIEW Home Inspections, LLC - Alpharetta, GA -  ealdent

    Reviews: 1

    Very professional and thorough
    ealdent (1 review)
    7/28/2009

    CC was very respectful, insightful, and thorough during our inspection. He offered us the information about the property without tainting it with personal views so that we could have an honest, objective viewpoint on the home. We're going to pass on this house, but we'll be using Allview for our next inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Foundation Inspection
  • Home Inspection
  • Radon Testing

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 10:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2005

Green Credentials

Recycles material & uses green products

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Photos

Houses
5 photos
Staff
3 photos
Album: Houses
1 of 5