ATM Granite & Marble, INC.

164 Mendel Drive Southwest 
Atlanta, GA 30336
Phone: (404) 736-6853
Fax: (404) 691-4575
Website: atmgranitemarble.com
ATM Granite & Marble, INC. ATM Granite & Marble, INC. : Countertops, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 4/4/2014

Wonderful Experience
ATM Granite is everything that I was looking for in a granite company. Daniela was knowledgeable, patient and very courteous throughout the process. As we drew near to the installment date she called several times to make sure that everything we talked about would be ready.
On the installment day, the arrival time was set for 1:00 P.M. The installers arrived early, introduced themselves as Afonso and Nilton. They went to work right away and did a fantastic job. They were very professional and courteous, answered all of our questions. The granite looks beautiful and my wife and I are very satisfied.
If we ever need granite again we will go to ATM for sure.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/7/2011

Great Replacement Countertops
After shopping around for solid surface and granite countertops, TAM had the best price and the best service. They did a fantastic job replacing our old tile countertops with beautiful new granite. They can handle the entire job from start to finish offering great value, great service and great workmanship. They stand by their work and make sure it's completed to the customers satisfaction. I would definitely recommend TAM!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 9

Posted on 12/16/2010

Fast, Competent, and Friendly!
My undermount sink fell away from my granite countertop (b/c it was improperly installed by the builder). Anyway, 2 guys from TAM came out to repair it just now. They were awesome! It took them no time and they fixed it perfectly. Just waiting for the glue and sealant to dry but it's already solidly attached. Highly recommended. Very polite and professional.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/23/2010

Great Fast Service
I bought my bathroom marble and kitchen granite with them. All I can say is the service is great, Adriana was there to answer all my questions and to make the job go as smooth and easy as it could be. There are many granite companies out there, and I visit around 5 to get quotes and estimates for my kitchen and bath. You can tell the difference in service when you go to TAM. Adriana did everything to get me what I want it and to stick with my budget. It was incredible. Will recommend anytime!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

ATM Granite & Marble, INC. replied on 05-19-2010
Thank you for your review. We appreciate and encourage everyone to share the experience they had with TAM.Thank you!!!
Reviews: 2

Posted on 9/10/2008

Must Share Our Great Experience!
TAM did everything they said they would do..imagine that!? I had a bad hardwood experience (AA Flooring!) and window/gutter (Empire) so I was ready for battles and broken promises. TAM showed when they said they would. Jorge explained all. Picking out our slab with Daniell was pain free. Granite is in now, GORGEOUS, and workers were clean and courteous. Renovation projects should all be this easy!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 6

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Enhance Floors and More
Thinking about beautiful new hardwood floors? Now is the time to buy! Prices as low as $4.95 per sq ft INSTALLED* on a floor that will add value to your home.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »
Legacy Granite Countertops Inc.
Get a free under mount kitchen sink and a 10 year high performance granite sealer application with the purchase of your granite counter tops with us. Offer available for new customers only. This special does not apply for builders or existing customers. No cash value, special cannot be combine with any other offer. Offer expires April 30, 2014.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.