Accolade Pools

Phone: (770) 727-5030
Website: www.accoladepools.com
Accolade Pools Accolade Pools : Swimming Pools & Spas, Duluth, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/4/2013

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS
Larry maintains 3 property pools for me. He is always available and very dependable. Never overpriced.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/28/2013

Great DEPENDABLE and reliable service!
Started with another pool service at our home and it seemed that something was always breaking or needed repairs. Switched to Larry and the "nickel and dime" repairs stopped. Our pool now runs more efficiently, looks better and repairs are done only when they are really needed (not when the company needs a few extra bucks). Larry is honest, dependable and trustworthy. He has been caring for our residential pool for the past 10 years and I couldn't be happier with the service and the results!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/17/2013

Best around
After years of our HOA struggling with poor pool maintenance companies, we found Accolade Pools. They have made my life stress free. They promised my pool would be "crystal clear and beautiful" and for 5 yrs they have been absolutely right! They have saved us a ton of money as well. If you go with Accolade Pools, you will be as happy as I am!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/17/2013

Reliable, Honest & Dependable Pool Guy!
Larry has been maintaining our neighborhood pool for about 11 years. He is proactive in getting the pool ready for it's opening each year and is extremely easy to work with. He knows his stuff, stands by his work, and is very responsive. Great guy!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 7/8/2013

Exceptional Service
Accolade Pools has serviced our semi-commercial pool for 7 summers. They provide exceptional swim pool service. They are knowledgeable, reliable, and honest. Accolade Pools goes the extra mile. When we became owners of our pool property, we had minimal experience operating and maintaining a pool. Accolade Pools walked us through that first summer. They spent time answering our questions and showed us basic pool operations--the do's and don'ts. Our pool members who had been members before we took ownership often commented how happy they were to find the pool water so crystal clear for the first time. It really is beautiful! I was a lifeguard in my youth for several community pools and my siblings were swimmers, so I've see a LOT of pools and I know what the top-notch swim pools should be like. Ours is top-notch, thanks to our valued relationship with Accolade Pools.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 6

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
ASP - America's Swimming Pool Company
Receive a FREE month of maintenance with a 12 month maintenance agreement. Please call for details.
ex 10/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Sweetwater Pool and Spa
Sweetwater Pool and Spa is offering free installation on all Autopilot Saline Systems. Please present coupon at time of order. Coupon is valid until 5.31.14. Call us today! 770.939.5757
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Duluth, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.