Advanta Total Health

1720 Powers Ferry Rd SE , Ste 100 
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 450-4243
Website: www.advantatotalhealth.com...
Advanta Total Health Advanta Total Health : Spas, Marietta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/3/2013

Advanta BEST STAFF & GREAT RESULTS
I have been working with Stephen for 5 weeks now doing the HCG diet. He has been incredibly supportive and encouraging during this process. From the very beginning Stephen made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I almost didn't begin the diet because of self-doubt but after the consultation & physical my apprehension turned to optimism.

He takes his time at every visit to review my progress. He is highly knowledgeable about weight loss statistics, the HCG diet plan, and is even willing to share his own experiences because he knows what to expect. When I get discouraged he thoroughly reviews the results & when I cheat he positively reminds me of my goals. I always leave feeling better about my progress than when I first arrived.

This experience has been life changing. I have lost 25lbs and feel like myself again. I couldn't have done it without the support of the staff. I highly recommend Advanta as the place to go because Stephen is wonderful and the results are fast and amazing.

Amber D.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/18/2013

The real deal
We had the pleasure of running into a PA by the name of Stephen at a Publix on May 14. My fiancť was holding an
Ice pack to her head. He stopped over and made sure everything was ok (being what he is). We explained everything was fine, that she just went under a cosmetic procedure at a different practice.

He went over all of the after care instructions (which the administering person did not) also gave us his email address and told us if we had any further questions to email him. We sent over about 5 questions. Not only did we receive the answers to our questions in a dumbed down easy to understand way, we also were explained the science behind the procedure.

We cannot thank you enough, Steve. Will will be visiting Advanta for our future cosmetic procedures :)

Sincerely,

Jason & Tanya Hill - soon to be :)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/7/2013

Great weight loss program
I started to work with Stephen at Advanta Total Health 6 weeks ago! I have lost 20 lbs. with their HCG program! It really works and itís so easy! (It even worked while I took a week off as I travelled overseas and cheated BIG time).
I still have a way to go to reach my goal and I am confident Iíll get there, looking forward to the maintenance phase of this HCG diet.
Stephen is such a wonderful coach and a pleasure the deal with. Shay at the front desk is great, friendly and very professional.
Thank you to the entire staff at Advanta Total Health you are so encouraging!

Veronica
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/5/2013

AMAZING WEIGHT LOSS EXPERIENCE!
I started working with Steven at Advanta Total Health 7 weeks ago! I have lost 35 lbs. with their HCG program! It really works and is so easy! I still have a way to go to reach my goal and I am confident I will have continued success!

The entire staff is so encouraging! Steven is a wonderful coach and PA, who has advised me and kept me on track every step of the way. He understands HCG, not just from a professional aspect, but because he personally lost over 100 lbs. using the program himself! A true, live and in person success story!

The environment is comfortable and professional. I cannot wait to try some of the other services offered there, such a chiropractic, skincare and botox!

Thank you to the entire staff at Advanta Total Health! I have a new lease on life!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/2/2013

Great hCG Program
I purchased the hCG weight loss program and can't believe the success I had. I lost 40 pds in 8 weeks thanks to the help of Stephen and the medical staff at Advanta. I highley recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 9

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
LaVida Massage Kennasaw
Regularly $104.95. New Clients Only.
With coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/03/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Marietta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.