All American Roofing and Construction

4500 Hugh Howell Road , 520 
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: (770) 939-3422 Ext. 1
Fax: (770) 939-3290
Website: www.allamericanroofing.info
All American Roofing and Construction All American Roofing and Construction : General Contractors, Tucker, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/23/2012

Unprofessional
They replaced two small roofs on a rental house I own. Cheap work and it's already leaking less than a year later. All American will not honor their warranty. Stay clear of this company!

Review by Vasef was written by an employee - i know because he was the contact w my roof. Don't believe anything positive about them that you might read here.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/2/2010

Great quality roof job
Company did a good job for a fair price . Roof is still leak free. Have had no problems from workmanship. Seem like a good bunch of guys.
Did what they said they would do , Which in this day and age means a lot to me.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 0

Posted on 8/27/2009

All American Roofing did me right!!!
I contracted All American roofing after my house had suffered extensive hail damage from a series of storms we had here in College Park.
The salesman (Max?) was very courteous and worked with my Home Owner's insurance, they even covered the deductible.
The roof looks great and I would recommend them to anyone with hail and wind damage.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/9/2009

We are their victim
After many months, still waiting on our $100 referral fee, refund and a resolution to our complaint with the BBB against All American Roofing. Don't fall for their smooth talking super's or owner named Jason for that matter. Only realize they are looking out for themselves and the scam they continue to perform. The almighty dollar and lack of customer service is what they are waiting to pray on. Make sure you get copies of ALL paperwork before doing anything and then still choose the other company!!!! I will make sure this company gets no other business if at all possible.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 0

Posted on 7/9/2009

Wonderful experience!!!
The guys at All American Roofing were extremely helpful from the time I called in. The guys were on time, unlike other companies, and they educated me on the roof. They met with my adjuster and talked to him, I didn't know anything about roofs. Now I have a brand new roof and did not pay a single penny. Great ob All American Roofing!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »
COUNTERTOP CENTRAL
Call 770-938-1116 or visit Countertop Central at 2730 N Berekley Lake Rd, Duluth, GA 30097
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Tucker, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.