Aloha Pool Service

Phone: (770) 480-8461
Website: www.alohapoolsatl.com
Aloha Pool Service Aloha Pool Service : Swimming Pools & Spas, Marietta, GA


Reviews
by bobbyrobby at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 10/18/2010
No Customer Service Aloha Pool Service
On Saturday, October 9, 2010, I contacted Patrick of Aloha Pool Service, both by email and phone (770 480-8461) and left a ""simple 4 item estimate request"" (involving pool cleaning, leak repacking, leak detection analysis and confirmation, and in writing confirmation"" for Patrick to take care ofPatrick had already previously told me he was eager and raring to do some pool related work and earn some money, etc, earlier during the week of October 4, 2010. Patrick did not return my phone call nor my email of October 9, 2010 so I called and prompted him on Monday, October 11, 2010. Patrick stated he had received my phone msg/email msg and was going to get my estimates to me after he and a partner analyzed my pool on Tuesday, October 12, 2010Patrick stated he would get back to me very soonWell, as of Monday, October 18, 2010, nobody from Aloha Pool Service contacted meNo email, no phone call, no caring, no customer serviceI really felt that Patricks estimates were going to come within what I projected and could afford and I was ready to pay ""a good bit"" to Patrick/Aloha Pool Service to take care of a swimming pool we had discussed, but apparently Patrick and Aloha Pool Service are independently wealthy and they need no more income from the public, at least not from meSo I said the above to say this, Aloha Pool Service is very much a Customer NON-Service company and I would NOT recommend them to anyone, periodDon't even contact them, they don't return calls and don't return emailsI was ready to make them a little richer but they didn't want my moneyI have wasted the last two weeks trying to arrange/coordinate work with Patrick and Aloha Pool Service and it was for absolutely nothingThey stink! They have lost my total desire to do business with them ...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/24/2008

A GREAT Discovery!!
Upon moving into our new home upon our dismay, our pool was not the picturesque crystal blue that was shown in the listing. With numerous other responsibilities on our plate being new homeowners, and summer fast approaching we had to get our pool cleaned and FAST! Here entered ALOHA POOLS..a LIFE SAVER! Pat came and assessed the situation and told me,"It's really not that bad." In no time at all our pool was the crystal blue, sparkling pool we had seen in the listing! I would recommend Pat with ALOHA POOLS to ANYONE who has a pool. You would be doing a disservice to your pool to NOT use ALOHA POOLS. THANK ALOHA POOLS!!!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 2

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
ASP - America's Swimming Pool Company
Receive a FREE month of maintenance with a 12 month maintenance agreement. Please call for details.
ex 10/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Sweetwater Pool and Spa
Sweetwater Pool and Spa is offering free installation on all Autopilot Saline Systems. Please present coupon at time of order. Coupon is valid until 5.31.14. Call us today! 770.939.5757
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Marietta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.