Always At "Your Service", Call Center

Serving Atlanta & All Surrounding Areas 
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (678) 413-2340
Website: www.alwaysatyourservice.com
Always At "Your Service", Call Center Always At "Your Service", Call Center : Telecommunications Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/26/2009

Amazing Customer Service- They Really Care!
I was incredibly fortunate to discover Always at Your Service two years ago when I opened my new medical practice in Alpharetta. Renee and her staff have helped my build my practice in a short period of time as they handle all incoming information and appointment request calls with an extremely pleasant, caring, and professional manner. Mark Banov, MD WellStep, LLC
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 8/26/2008

Extremely Reliable and Professional
I am a physician who has used "Always at Your Service" answering service for the past 7 years. I have always had fantastic service. Renee and her staff are efficient, reliable and courteous. They are great at screening the calls and take messages when necessary and forward the calls when necessary. They even send text messages. If I have a schedule change I just email Renee and she takes care of everything. In the 7 years, I have not had one complaint from a patient. And their prices are extremely reasonable. I highly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Always At "Your Service", Call Center replied on 08-26-2008
Thank you (Dr. Scott Isaacs) We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to many more years with your practice. We will continue to do our very best. Many Thanks and much appreciation.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/26/2008

Not just an answering service......
I whole-heartedly recommend Always at your Service - the owner is "hands on" and all calls are answered by PEOPLEwhat a rarity in this day and age.
They are so good that they eliminate some triaging because they understand several specialties and how to handle emergency and non-emergency situations.

I usually don't recommend any one
vendor over another one, but the customer service received is BEYOND anything I've ever experienced with any other answering service. They truly appear as an extension of our office and not just an answering service....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Always At "Your Service", Call Center replied on 06-26-2008
Thank you SB (Cardiovascular Physicians of North Atlanta) We will continue to do our very best!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/25/2006

Most reliable
A physician's practice must rely on an excellent answering service. Those are few and far between. Having gone through our share, by trial and error, we have found "Always At Your Service" to be the most efficient, proficient and reliable service in Atlanta. Not only are their operators unfailingly there, unfailingly polite, but they offer bilingual service to boot. They are flexible enough to tailor their service to specific requirements of those hiring them, and I am pleased to add my voice to their support.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Always At "Your Service", Call Center replied on 07-25-2006
Thank you so much Dr. Bilek. That is very kind of you. We will continue to do our very best. We appreciate your business.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/18/2006

Superior Service
I have been using this answering service for 5 consecutive years and AAYS continues to provide excellent service. As a busy Physician, screening calls is essential. The service is able to identify an emergency and contact me wherever I may be at the time. They are truly Always at my service. Brian K. Nadolne, MD
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Always At "Your Service", Call Center replied on 07-18-2006
Thanks so much Dr. Nadolne!
1 to 5 of 8

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.