American Lifestyle Pools, LLC.

3923 Thompson Lake Drive 
Buford, GA 30519
Phone: (770) 932-0101
Website: www.americanlifestylepoolsga.com
American Lifestyle Pools, LLC. American Lifestyle Pools, LLC. : Swimming Pools & Spas, Buford, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/6/2013

American Lifestyle Pools
Jim and his crew did a great job building our new pool. Our backyard access and slope (not to mention the cool wet weather this year) presented a few challenges for Jim and his staff. Jim was quick to respond to any issues, questions, emails, or phone calls. My wife and I are very pleased with our final pool project. I wish all contractors would under promise and over deliver instead of the other way around.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/18/2013

Great experience from start to finish!
These guys are pros. Jim and his crew worked with us from start to finish, let us have design input, and made sure we were happy every step of the way- Our pool is beautiful and we are so pleased with the look, the quality, and their service. If you are looking for a great pool company who will deliver what is promised from beginning to end, call this company.
- Jane and Richard, Hoschton, GA
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/10/2013

Amazing company and people
American Life Styles Pool did such a wonderful job on our pool and everyone was so nice! They were GREAT!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/12/2013

great group of guys
I really enjoyed working with the guys at American Lifestyle Pools. They were all very accommodating. We worked together on each part of the design and installation to give us the perfect pool. Their crew is very knowledgeable and always polite.
-The Mollers
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/30/2012

1 word- "Awesome"
We only spoke with 3 pool builders and decided to use Jim Pawson. Wow! From the first day, Jim exceded our expectations. Jim continually approached building our pool as if it were in his own backyard. Thru the entire process, Jim and his crew were trustworthy and dependable. Additionally, Jim's crew didn't just build a pool for us, but also built a outdoor fireplace and finished below our deck. Thanks Jim!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 32

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
ASP - America's Swimming Pool Company
Receive a FREE month of maintenance with a 12 month maintenance agreement. Please call for details.
ex 10/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Sweetwater Pool and Spa
Sweetwater Pool and Spa is offering free installation on all Autopilot Saline Systems. Please present coupon at time of order. Coupon is valid until 5.31.14. Call us today! 770.939.5757
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Buford, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.