Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC

Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC Floor Laying & Refinishing
3875 Laurel Falls Dr 
Snellville, GA 30039
Phone: (404) 441-7071
Email: Email this business
Website: www.apalacheefloors.com
Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC : Floor Laying & Refinishing, Snellville, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/16/2014

Quick Fix
Water leak behind the fridge. Apalachee resurfaced when others tried to replace. Floors are perfect!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/2/2014

Wonderful job and a pleasure to work with!
We bought a 1930's bungalow with the original hardwoods throughout the house. Over time they had endured a ton of traffic with families before us and the wear was very noticeable. Parts of the wood's panels were starting to seperate, the threshholds coming in and out of the rooms were not flush with the floors and not to mention none of the room's floor stains matched.

Glen and his team came in and did an A-mazing job! They fixed the seperation of the floors, replaced all my thresholds so they were level with the actual floor and replaced all my home's floor air vents with beautiful, custom wood ones that were stained the same color as my floors.

All in all my husband and I were very, very pleasd with Apalachee's work on our home and would recommend them to everyone. Glen and his team were reliable, responsible and a pleasure to work with and when we renovate later down the road we will be using them again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC replied on 04-04-2014
Liles- We enjoyed working with you as well and appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with others. We hope you enjoy your "new" home for many years to come and look forward to helping you with any future projects. Glen
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/9/2013

Thank you!!
Dear Glen, Thank you for the wonderful job you and your team did on my flooring project. I knew when I initially contacted you that I would be in good hands since both of the friends who recommended you are so careful with their homes. However I didn't know how good! The process was so easy and I especially appreciate the way you cared as much about my home and my project as I did. I'm thrilled with the result. These floors are so pretty I'm tempted to go without furniture! Thank you. Winnie Clark
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC replied on 10-12-2013
Winnie- We are very grateful you are so pleased and that you had us back to replace your stairs as well. We appreciate your business and your kind words! Glen
79_Limited
Reviews: 23

Posted on 9/16/2013

Fantastic floors!
Apalachee Floors did a stellar job refinishing our existing hardwood floors and adding new iron staircase spindles. They were competitive in their pricing and on time with the services. The floors are 14 years old but look brand new again. I recommend them highly!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC replied on 09-27-2013
Elisabeth, We really enjoyed helping get your floors and stairs 'in line' with the decor of the rest of the house. Hope you enjoy them for many years to come. Thanks for your business! Glen
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/13/2013

Awesome Referral!!
A friend of mine referred us to you & your business & we couldn't have been more pleased with the work you did! Even though it was probably a smaller job compared to most, the professionalism, attention & trustworthiness that was given was beyond compare. When you do it right the first time, you get repeat business. We will definitely use you when we have our floors refinished or replaced and refer you to others. Thanks for a job well done. The house is about to sell!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC replied on 09-27-2013
Sydney, Thanks for letting us help out getting your mother-in-law's house ready for sale. Glad to hear the sale went so quickly! We look forward to helping you when you're ready to refinish your own floors. Glen
1 to 5 of 89

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Snellville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.