Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Fence Installation & Repair

Apex Fence Company

5 star rating 203 Reviews

(678) 430-3705(678) 430-3705 View Website »

8521 Knox Bridge HighwayCanton, GA 30114

  map »

Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Displaying 16-30 of 203

Reviews

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -  jowens

    Reviews: 1

    awesome fence company@
    jowens (1 review)
    10/08/2015

    Guys did a great job on my fence, on time, Solid fence. Very pleased with the service and quality. Thank you Apex.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -  echoowens

    Reviews: 1

    Great Fence Company!
    echoowens (1 review)
    10/08/2015

    Great residential & commercial work. Value is right. Seen handrails they've done, can't even tell its welded! Hands down awesome!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -  sherilamb

    Reviews: 2

    Love this company
    sherilamb (2 reviews)
    10/06/2015

    Great fence company. Local and hardworking! I am a Realtor and anytime my clients are in need of a fence I always refer them to Brian and Apex Fence. Love him and his beautiful family

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -  Microtel1

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome
    Microtel1 (1 review)
    10/06/2015

    Apex is incredible. They showed up on time and finished leaving an awesome looking fence. SO HAPPY!

    More »
    Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -  atlga2u

    Reviews: 1

    great fence
    atlga2u (1 review)
    9/02/2015

    Apex Fence Company was prompt, efficient and did an excellent job. Quality material and workmanship with everything done as committed. Highly recommend getting your fence from Apex

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -  ozfreak

    Reviews: 1

    Fence is AWESOME!
    ozfreak (1 review)
    8/27/2015

    The quality of the fence is fantastic! The communication not so much. The men who installed the fence were great and professional and did a terrific job. The communication from the actual company was not what I was expecting. Never got a call as to when the fence would be installed, I had to call them. Got a date...5 weeks out...and made arraignments to be home. Called several days prior because there were no markings in my yard for water/gas/electric and was told it wasn't those days after all. I complained and they pushed it up...still a day later than I was originally told. I asked for mesh to be installed, it was not on the order. A month later, it was finally installed. Not sure why such a big disconnect BUT I am very happy with the fence. It looks wonderful and is solid. It wasn't cheap nor does it look cheap. I would recommend this company and hope you don't have any disconnect issues I did.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -  ConsumerSue

    Reviews: 2

    Very satisfied!
    ConsumerSue (2 reviews)
    8/26/2015

    Very pleased with the response, service & quality!They worked well with the level ground & custom areas! Bill was great!

    More »
    Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -  my_view

    Reviews: 1

    Awful Communication/Customer Service
    my_view (1 review)
    8/26/2015

    I chose APEX because they seemed to be one of the more professional companies we met with. The scheduling was the nightmare. I called on the Thursday before my Monday install because I wanted to see if everything was still good to go. I received confirmation that the install was on and they would arrive in the morning. I gave the workers the benefit that they may be running late, so I waited until 10:20 AM to call APEX to ask where they were. I received a "oh, you didn't receive a call from Chris about rescheduling." Nope, I sure didn't. As you would imagine, I wasn't very happy. The scheduler informed me that my install is now set for tomorrow. Again, I had to work around my own job for me to be home. I'm glad I did. The installers were very friendly, and seemed to work hard. The reason I'm glad I was there is because they were going to install the fence in the wrong location around my house. They would have cut me short about 40 LF. They almost finished on Tuesday. They ran out of pickets to complete the job. They were 5 ft over the quote, but 12 LF short. Why wouldn't the company provide extra materials just in case? They then said they would come back early the next morning to finish. They didn't and I wasn't informed of this. Turns out the workers made their own decision to come Wednesday around 4:30 PM. Nice looking fence, but wouldn't recommend this company because of their awful customer service/negligence to their customer's time.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -  Kristen207

    Reviews: 1

    Terrible --5 star must be fake review
    Kristen207 (1 review)
    8/04/2015

    My husband called multiple times to have the 6 month old warped fence gates -that APEX put in-- fixed. They repeatedly said "we'll call back. So sorry" they finally sent a guy out last week who fixed one gate door LEFT THE WARPED ONE ON MY LAWN and didn't fix the second warped door. Today drinking my coffee some creepy worker walked thru my back yard looking in all my windows as though scoping it out. Two minutes later another guy came to my front door to say they were from APEX There was absolutely no reason to be anywhere other than my front door or at the warped gates on either side of my house. Unless you are looking for poor quality and poor customer service, avoid this company at all costs. Go to Chamblee Fence Company instead. They did a great job on the fence at our previous house.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -  CustomerNotHappy

    Reviews: 1

    Dissapointed......
    CustomerNotHappy (1 review)
    7/23/2015

    I used this company because of all the "five" star ratings that have been done in the past. I experienced the same lack of communication that has been mentioned in the earlier reviews. The salesperson "forgot" to send me the finished quote, install of the fence was rescheduled twice without notice (I had to call APEX when they didn't show up to find out why after I had taken time off of work to be there), fence staining that was part of our contract never was done, etc. I would like to know how they get rated so highly. This install was initiated in May and we are still trying to get everything done as written in the proposal and it's July.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Apex Fence Company replied on 7/24/2015

    As I stated below we had a person in here responsible for accurate communication with all of our clients and scheduling. Unfortunately this position was not being handled properly. I have made a personnel change and Adam is doing a great job moving forward! Please accept my apology.

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -  smithholmes

    Reviews: 1

    Reference My July 8 Review
    smithholmes (1 review)
    7/08/2015

    I just read Apex Fencing's reply to my July 8 review, and I feel compelled to respond as you have again misrepresented the facts. You were three days late doing our job, you did not show up as promised TWICE, and had I arrived home thirty minutes later, your workers would have torn down the fence at my personal residence. Most telling, you will take the time to type a response to a kudzu review, but you won't take the time to call a customer. I stand by my review. Your finished work is excellent, but your customer service is atrocious. Your customers work as well, and our time is just as valuable as yours is.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

    Apex Fence Company replied on 7/08/2015

    Thank you for your review, as we are growing substantially this year we are doing our best to keep up. We have let go of the person responsible for calling our clients and keeping them abreast of our schedule and any changes concerning scheduling. We ended up being "one" day late on your project, sorry, we should have called!! I also sent our project manager down to insure that everything was started and finished as agreed. I am very pleased though to see you gave us 5 stars on quality. Our summer schedule is under control now and all phone calls should be made on time in the future! When a problem area is pointed out to us I make the necessary changes to remedy that problem. Please keep scrolling, there are many, many 5 star reviews for pages and pages below!

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -  The_Bulldawg

    Reviews: 4

    Great fences make great neighbors
    The_Bulldawg (4 reviews)
    6/25/2015

    You know what they say, "Great fences make great neighbors". If you need that great fence, call APEX FENCE. They came when they said they would, he finished in 2 days (his assistant was out sick). We are very happy with our fence, it has been a few weeks and we just had it stained today. The price was slightly under the other 3 companies. Last, the sales guy was highly knowledgeable and really made us feel confident in APEX FENCE.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -  AlsoDisappointed

    Reviews: 1

    One Disappointment After Another
    AlsoDisappointed (1 review)
    6/24/2015

    As requested, I paid the 50% deposit and the work was scheduled. No one showed to do the work. This happened 3 times. Finally, I was told the supervisor "forgot" about my job. He sent a crew out in the afternoon to do a full day's work. Needless to say it was a rush job which was not completed even thought no one came back to finish the job until I complained - 6 weeks later when they called to make sure I was happy with the work. Also, the fence was put in the wrong place! Trash was left in the yard including wire and small pieces of metal. I have dogs and small children so this was hazardous. It was just one disappointment after another. I would not recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Apex Fence Company replied on 6/25/2015

    We do our best to create a positive smooth experience on each and every one of our projects, I am sorry we were not able to leave you with this impression. I will clarify though that your yard was fully enclosed with your new fence and that 6 weeks later, yes, we had to pick up a roll of chain link and reattach a 1' piece of wire where the fence jumped up on to a wall. The crew did not make us aware that these two items were not finished and that is the only reason it was not addressed immediately. It is my understanding that your fence is exactly where we were told to put it and that it matches the footage on your contract, you have not said anything to us about this during your call to our office. Again, my sincerest apologies for not providing the experience we set out to provide every time. We learn from our mistakes and continually work on communication to do a better job tomorrow.

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -  atltan

    Reviews: 2

    No one shows up when scheduled to install
    atltan (2 reviews)
    5/18/2015

    This is the second appointment that was made to install my fence (50% deposit paid almost a month ago). First appointment was Thursday, May 14. No one showed up or called. I called, there was an apology of a mix-up with the schedule and it was rescheduled for Monday, May 18. I was told to expect them around 9am. Again, no one has showed up or called. I called again and am waiting to find out the excuse this time. The quote, payment processing, and marking of underground cables were done quickly but since then it seems that the service is non-existent. I cannot speak to the quality of the fence installation as I don't know when or if it will happen.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Apex Fence Company replied on 5/19/2015

    Hello atltan, I will apologize for being a little late on your project (4 days) and will offer no excuses. Yes, we've had a few difficulties on some fence builds which has pushed only a couple projects out further than we like. I believe we have you scheduled for tomorrow 5-20-15 and we now have the schedule under control and I expect everything will be smooth sailing from here. Thank you for your patience!!

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -  JayCraft465

    Reviews: 1

    Professional from start to finish
    JayCraft465 (1 review)
    4/14/2015

    Tom was our sales person and he did an excellent job. He responded to my calls very promptly with any questions I had. Manuel and the team that installed the fence treated my yard and landscape as if it were their own. When they finished, you could not tell that anyone had been on the property and it looked like I had landscaped around the fence ! 5 stars, would recommend them to anyone, A plus company. I was so happy with the fence and the company I was worried that their sign was not large enough so other neighbors could see it well enough.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Description

Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Portrait

Apex Fence company is a full service Atlanta fence company. We furnish fencing materials and installation for Atlanta's residential, commercial and industrial fencing. High quality fencing materials and experienced craftsmanship are the reasons you'll be glad you hired Apex Fence Company.

A properly designed and installed fence will beautify your Atlanta area home and add value. Apex Fence Company has many years of fence construction experience and will gladly make suggestions as well as.. share our fence portfolio with you to help choose the best design while working within your budget.

All of our staff takes pride in doing things right the first time. The men and women of Apex are highly experienced, knowledgeable and 100% committed to customer satisfaction. Give us a call for a free estimate today!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Business details

Services

  • Emergency Service
  • Estimates & Evaluation
  • Fence Removal
  • Installation & Construction
  • Maintenance & Repairs

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Fence Type

  • Aluminum Fence
  • Automatic Gate
  • Chain Link
  • Construction/Commercial
  • Corrals
  • Decorative
  • Dog & Pet Fencing
  • Electric Fence
  • Fences-General
  • Gate
  • Picket Fence
  • Privacy Fence
  • Property Barrier
  • Rustic/Rail
  • Steel Fence
  • Vinyl
  • Wood
  • Wrought Iron

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

Better Business Bureau A+ Rated, Cobb County Chamber of Commerce member.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2005

Documents

[PDF] Aluminum Fencing
[PDF] Automatic Gates
[PDF] Wood Fence Materials

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (100 photos)

  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA -
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Capped Privacy with stone columns and 6x6 posts.
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Our Ornamental Aluminum Fence is a lighter, more affordable & manageable alternative to Wrought Iron
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - There is ZERO maintenance with our decorative fencing
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Saddled bullet tipped picket fence, roof-top capped posts, and three horizontal rails
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Our expert craftsmen and reliable company customize fences to complement your needs and your home
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Privacy fence featuring the cross buck design is pictured here, constructed of pressure treated pine
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Ameristar Montage steel fencing is Made In America & guaranteed with a 20 year warranty against rust
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Pool Security Fence
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Saddled privacy fence surrounding the yard play area, to protect & contain children to the play area
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Saddled privacy fence styles are classic in design and add a higher level of decoration to your yard
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - We’ll build your wood fence from scratch with high quality materials
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Rock and Metal Fence
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Our Decorative Metal fence line won't come apart or loosen overtime
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Saddled Picket Fence with French gothic posts & 3 horizontal rails for added strength & stability
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - This privacy fence offers more architectural detailing than your typical privacy fence
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Metal Pool Security Fence
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Residential aluminum fencing comes in 4, 5, & 6 ft height, satisfies most residential applications
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Picket Fence is 4’ high pressure treated pine fence with dog eared pickets & dado detailed posts
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - A properly designed and installed fence will beautify your home as well as add value
  • Apex Fence Company - Canton, GA - Commercial Chain Link Security Fencing


Photos

Photos Cont.
20 photos
More Photos
20 photos
Photos
20 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: More Photos Cont.
1 of 20