• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers


Appliance Repair Clinic Inc

190 Douglas Fir Ct 
Johns Creek, GA 30022
Phone: (770) 777-1449
Edit Business Info
Appliance Repair Clinic Inc Appliance Repair Clinic Inc : Appliance Rental & Repair Services, Johns Creek, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/1/2013

Do NOT waste your time or money with them!
I wish there was a way to not even give them 1 star. And man do I wish I had read the other reviews before I let them come out to my house. The Russian guy first told me $420 to fix my freezer that was making ice on the bottom. Said it needed a part and that the hose had a clog. My husband & I both said no way. So he said ok I'll do it for $350. We both said no. Then my husband had to leave and the guy said "I'll do it for $200 cash". I should have known better but I was ready to get my freezer fixed. I let him do it. It seemed to work for about 2 weeks then it was back to doing the same thing. I called them back and they sent the same guy and my husband met him. Can you believe he actually tried to tell my husband it was going to cost even more? What a joke - what a scam really!!! My husband just told him to leave. So I took a blow dryer and defrosted the ice that had formed on the bottom of the freezer. Then my husband pulled out the freezer and found the clog in the part that the guy said he had replaced. It didn't even look like a new part. Our freezer has been working fine ever since. I hate that I gave $200 to this guy that didn't do a dang thing! I may report them to BBB too but I'm hoping that this Yelp review helps someone before they get scammed like I did. Don't call them! Don't trust them!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by arcad68 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 12/19/2010
Thanks for a job well done!!
Great Company! They came out and fixed my Fridge 11/8/10. I was very happy they showed up on time. That was very important for a busy mom like me. The Tech (Emik) was friendly and knowledgeable. He had the part with him and replaced it right away. I appreciate the honest and affordable price and the best thing is my fridge is working great. I recommend them to everybody I know! Thanks for a job well done!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



arthurb
Reviews: 21

Posted on 8/4/2010

Useless.
The technician was late after "getting lost". No one called me to explain or apologize. No one cared. The dispatcher lied. After I declined the proposed service, the technician made a lame attempt to overcharge me for his "long driving".
What a lame outfit...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 6

Posted on 7/12/2010

Prompt and Reliable
Our clothes dryer stopped heating on Saturday. I called at 3:15 and the repairman came before five. He diagnosed the problem, had to get the part, and came back when he said he would. The final price was exactly what he quoted. I'll definitely call them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/30/2009

Awesome! Prompt & Professional Service!
Our Whirlpool Wash Machine stopped working late last night. I flipped open the yellow bk & cross referenced Atlanta Appliance w/others here on Kudzu & gave them a shot. I called @ 10:50AM. The Technician, Emik called me exactly 1hr later to tell me he was on his way. He arrived @ about 12:30PM & had my machine fixed in 20mins. Awesome, professional & fast. Thank you so much!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 6


Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Lanny Adams Appliance Service
10% discount ($20.00 max) Coupon Required. Must be 65 or over to receive discount. Cannot combine with first time customer coupon.
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »
AAA Appliance Services And Repair
$30.00 off total bill for the new customer
ex 01/30/2015  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Alpharetta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.