Arc Angel Electric Corp.

Arc Angel Electric Corp. Home Inspectors
2130 Ronald Reagan Boulevard 
Cumming, GA 30041
Phone: (678) 500-8768
Fax: (770) 889-9213
Email: Email this business
Website: www.arcangelelectric.com
Arc Angel Electric Corp. Arc Angel Electric Corp. : Home Inspectors, Cumming, GA



Today's Deal:
Arc Angel Electric Corp.
$137
View
Great Deal

Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/16/2014

Decorator's favorite in Atlanta!
I always know I can trust Arc Angel to do a PERFECT job in my clients' homes when I am not able to be there to supervise. They are top notch, super polite, tidy and professional. Thanks as always for excellent service I can count on for myself and my most inportant clients.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 04-16-2014
Thank you! We heard you decided to install surge protection as well while we were on site. You save money that way, as well as protect your home at the start of lightning season. Thank you again for taking the time to give us a review. We will tell the guys you were pleased.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 4/13/2014

Did a great job and listened
I would recommend this company. I had an initial complaint with the work and it was taken care of the very next day. I understand mistakes happen but I was very impressed with the efforts to make it right immediately.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 04-13-2014
We know that everyone makes mistakes, but we sure don't like doing it. Thank you very much for giving us this review. It is a subject that needs addressing from time to time. We will go out of our way to make sure you are happy, and any mistakes are taken care of as quickly as possible for us.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/11/2014

5 stars isn't a high enough rating system
I found Arc Angels through a recommendation from a friend of mine. These guys have professionalism down to a science. They came in, assessed our work and immediately put together a quote. They were clean (new home and tidy client, so this was important), fast and courteous. The entire experience was great. Kudos to Seth and Neri!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 04-11-2014
We should always leave your home in a tidy manner. Cleaning up is just part of our job. We greatly appreciate your compliments, and will be sure to pass it along to Seth and Neri. Look forward to hearing from you again.
Reviews: 3

Posted on 3/31/2014

Awesome
Arc Angel is very reliable and trustworthy. Seth and Neri installed an outdoor flood light with a new indoor switch, repaired my ceiling fan and remote and installed lights bulbs. They are both courteous, respectful, punctual and gave me a detailed estimate before any work began and explained what and how they were going to do the work. They also meticulously cleaned up! They also gave me useful recommendations for future electrical work. They followed up with an invoice emailed to me that detailed all the work performed today. I've used Arc Angel for all types of work and I high recommend them especially Seth and Neri. Kudos to Rob and his team! Kim
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 04-01-2014
Thank you so very much Kim! Our technicians actually do care about your home, and your projects. We are happy to be your electrical service contractor!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/26/2014

Best electricians in Atlanta!
I have worked professionally with Arc Angels on many new-build and renovation projects and each time they have proven to be professional, efficient, trustworthy and very reliable. I recommend them always. I also use them in my own home and recently had Seth, James and Neri help me with many different electrical issues. Not only are they professional but I really enjoy having them around!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 03-26-2014
We heard you had some interesting fixtures Kelly. We are always thankful to have friends as customers. As always, never hesitate to give us a call, and let us know how we can help. Look forward to seeing you on the next project at your home, or for a client. Thank you for the review.
1 to 5 of 134

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Cumming, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.