Arc Angel Electric Corp.

Arc Angel Electric Corp. Home Inspectors
2130 Ronald Reagan Boulevard 
Cumming, GA 30041
Phone: (678) 500-8768
Fax: (770) 889-9213
Email: Email this business
Website: www.arcangelelectric.com
Arc Angel Electric Corp. Arc Angel Electric Corp. : Home Inspectors, Cumming, GA



Today's Deal:
Arc Angel Electric Corp.
$137
View
Great Deal

Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/24/2014

Great Service!
Professionals from the initial call to Max, who worked me in their busy schedule. Dustin & Andrew showed up ready to work & solved an electrical problem that had plagued my home for years. Great guys, I highly recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/22/2014

Met all expectations
Seth and Neri arrived on time. They did excellent work. They left all areas they worked in as they found them. Very satisfied.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 04-22-2014
Leaving the site "cleaner than we found it" is what we work towards. Thank you for giving us the review. We hope you always think of Arc Angel when you have electrical needs.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/16/2014

Decorator's favorite in Atlanta!
I always know I can trust Arc Angel to do a PERFECT job in my clients' homes when I am not able to be there to supervise. They are top notch, super polite, tidy and professional. Thanks as always for excellent service I can count on for myself and my most inportant clients.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 04-16-2014
Thank you! We heard you decided to install surge protection as well while we were on site. You save money that way, as well as protect your home at the start of lightning season. Thank you again for taking the time to give us a review. We will tell the guys you were pleased.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 4/13/2014

Did a great job and listened
I would recommend this company. I had an initial complaint with the work and it was taken care of the very next day. I understand mistakes happen but I was very impressed with the efforts to make it right immediately.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 04-13-2014
We know that everyone makes mistakes, but we sure don't like doing it. Thank you very much for giving us this review. It is a subject that needs addressing from time to time. We will go out of our way to make sure you are happy, and any mistakes are taken care of as quickly as possible for us.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/11/2014

5 stars isn't a high enough rating system
I found Arc Angels through a recommendation from a friend of mine. These guys have professionalism down to a science. They came in, assessed our work and immediately put together a quote. They were clean (new home and tidy client, so this was important), fast and courteous. The entire experience was great. Kudos to Seth and Neri!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Arc Angel Electric Corp. replied on 04-11-2014
We should always leave your home in a tidy manner. Cleaning up is just part of our job. We greatly appreciate your compliments, and will be sure to pass it along to Seth and Neri. Look forward to hearing from you again.
1 to 5 of 136

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Cumming, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.