Arterra Restaurant, Bar & Outdoor Lounge

Arterra Restaurant, Bar & Outdoor Lounge Restaurants
11966 El Camino Real 
San Diego, CA 92130
Phone: (858) 369-6032 |  Reserve Online
Website: arterrarestaurant.com
Arterra Restaurant, Bar & Outdoor Lounge Arterra Restaurant, Bar & Outdoor Lounge : Restaurants, San Diego, CA



Reviews
Reviews: 5

Posted on 8/18/2011

What's the bUZZ on Arterra?
This past Tuesday, August 16, 2011, was the day we all were spoiled rotten by Arterra!

The Shrimp and Cilantro Flatbread was divine. The Lobster Mac & Cheese is a must-have.


I want to thank Chef Miller and Arterra for taking such great care of us and hosting our bUZZ Night. This is a night we will all remember. You have successfully made a great impression on us. The food, the service, the atmosphere; everything was impeccable. We will be back!

To see more of my review, please go to: thebuzzladies.com/blog
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by klberndt at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 7/26/2009
Nice Place
I went to Arterra for a business dinner in May. A fixed menu was offered, and it was very good. From starters to desserts, the food was fantastic, especially the ribs! The restaurant was very classy, the service was impeccable, and it was a very enjoyable experience overall. \r\rUnfortunately, the kitchen closed very early (by 8pm!), and I had wanted to order something off the main menu to take home to my husband. It would have been nice if we had been notified that the kitchen was closing early.\r\rStill, I am looking forward to going back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 3

Posted on 10/25/2008

Excellent restaurant
I don't get the chance to get out much however, when I do the girls get together and visit Arterra Restaurant. We really enjoy the environment and the professionalism not to mention the food and drinks. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a great place to have drinks with the girls or even a date.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 10/14/2008

Great Food
I was in town and very hungry at lunchtime. Their menu was terrific and I want to order everything on it. I was so pleased with the service and food that I'm now a regular.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by SDNorthCounty at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 10/12/2008
What a shame
Arterra used to be our benchmark for San Diego restaurants. Our last meal there will truly be our last. The food, while always expensive, was barely edible. Both meals and the green salad were overboard salty. They have redone the bar area which is nice. I would still recommend the bar for the scrumptious roll and an overpriced drink, but take a pass on the restaurant. For a taste of what the Arterra restaurant used to be try Market.\r\r
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 30

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
AKAI HANA
Dinner Time Entrees or Appetizers - Up To Six Persons. Valid for Dine-In Only 5PM - Closing. & sun 4:30 PM - Closing. Excludes Take-Out & Beverages. Not valid at Lunch.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Not valid with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Must present coupon at time of order.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/07/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Buca di Beppo

One coupon per party.
Not valid with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/07/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in San Diego, CA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.