Atlanta's Built by Design, LLC

3526 Wellsley Dr 
Powder Springs, GA 30127
Phone: (678) 400-0380
Website: www.bltbydesign.net
Atlanta's Built by Design, LLC Atlanta's Built by Design, LLC : General Contractors, Powder Springs, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/13/2011

Will Use Them Again...Very Professional
We had a home addition put on and they delivered on budget and a little over the promised time, but had good reasons. The contracting process was easy and they delivered a solid timeline and much of the work was completed in a couple of months. The "punch list" took a little longer, but that was ok because the quality (so far) has been solid. They did a really great job! For reference on a two-story house they added a garage (with driveway), downstairs room, upstairs bedroom, half-bath and reshaped a timber wall.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 3/10/2010

Best when you need a big fix
I had a tenant destroy a rental. These guys went in and fixed all the walls, ceilings, floors, bathrooms, etc. and made the place look brand new. If you need a home fix, use these guys
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/7/2010

Honest, reliable, excellent craftsman
We hired Atlanta’s Built by Design to build an open air covered porch on the front of our home. Steven arrived on time for our first appointment. This meeting and one subsequent meeting lasted a total of 4 hours, with Steven asking questions and offering design options for the addition.
Upon completion of the design phase, Steven gave us a very reasonable quote. We accepted the price, and a start date was set. Throughout the entire build process, all timetables where adhered to. Any subcontractors showed up when expected, did the work expected and cleaned up nightly. They treated our home with respect.
The craftsmanship performed on our porch is exceptional, down to the smallest detail work. At no time did we have to call Steven with problems or complaints. Steven was in constant contact throughout the project with both the subcontractors and with us.
Almost unheard of in these times, the project was brought in ON TIME AND ON BUDGET, with no surprises at the completion of the job.
We are in the process of having more work quoted by Steven, and could not recommend a company more highly than Atlanta’s Built by Design.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/28/2010

Our personal oasis
We love our master bathroom!! This was our first home remodeling project, and we approached it with much anxiety and uncertainty. But once we started working with Steven, all of that faded. Steven was easy to work with, and we felt it was a true partnership to achieve the project's goals. He really listened to what we liked and didn't, and brought tons of construction and design experience to the table. Without his vision and ideas, we would have been lost navigating the myriad of tile options, paint colors, and cabinet styles. We'd hire him again in a heartbeat!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 7

Posted on 2/21/2010

Professional, reliable, honest and really good!
We called Steven to get an estimate for some urgent repairs on a house we had just purchased. Steven spent 2-1/2 hours going over the house with our inspector and evaluating the situation--at no charge! He gave us a very fair price for the work that we needed (re-roofing, new gutters, siding replacement, wood trim repair). His crew started on the work almost immediately, finished on schedule, and didn't exceed the estimate. AND the work was done superbly. Throughout the process he stayed in close touch with us via email and phone, and made sure we understood exactly what was happening and why. We'll be calling him soon for painting.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 7

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »
COUNTERTOP CENTRAL
Call 770-938-1116 or visit Countertop Central at 2730 N Berekley Lake Rd, Duluth, GA 30097
With coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/07/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Powder Springs, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.