Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

5014 Roswell Rd NE 
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: (404) 920-4090
Website: atlantacenterforcosmeticdentistry.com
Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/24/2013

Look No Further If you Want the BEST!!
If you're looking for the BEST dental office Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry is it. I am always impressed how comfortable Dr. Cooper makes me feel during any procedure. I've had numerous crowns, fillings and other dental issues and he always explains everything and is so knowledgeable on all aspects of dentistry. Everyone is so professional and you will always get fabulous service and great results! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by JennaVee at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 12/6/2011
Simply the best dentist experience EVER!
Simply the best dentist experience EVER! \rIf you are looking for very professional cosmetic dentist - stop spending time online, go to Dr. King. They are in a class all by themselves. Friendly, very professional, and I always feel like they care about me. Procedures are explained and done with little to no discomfort. I would highly recommend them!\r
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/21/2011

Two Thumbs Up!
Dr. King is very professional and I have had positive experiences with her. I have been coming to Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry since 2008. I initially chose this dentist because a Google map showed her practice was just down the street from my house. Three years later, I now drive from hours away to get my dentistry done by Dr. King and her team of amazing hygienists, assistants, and receptionists. I am very pleased with the staff and Dr. King. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone without reservation.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/21/2011

I love ACCD!
I was new to the area and someone recommended this place to me and now I am recommending it to you. They are super nice and helpful, and the hygienists are the best I've ever had. And relaxing! Thanks for the massage! The chairs are really comfy too. I love going to the dentist and believe it or not want to go more often! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else in Atlanta!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/20/2011

Highly Recommended
Professional, smart, friendly, and cookies in the waiting room! They do whatever is necessary to keep the patient comfortable, even if it's a free hand massage. Wow! What more do you want!? I was very impressed and recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 59

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.