Atlanta Spa & Leisure

4311 Northeast Expressway 
Doraville, GA 30340
Phone: (770) 939-8000
Toll Free: (800) 336-9946
Fax: (770) 939-0151
Website: atlantaspa.com
Atlanta Spa & Leisure Atlanta Spa & Leisure : Swimming Pools & Spas, Doraville, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/26/2012

Exceptional service and value
We shopped several spa stores and were disappointed in the products and sales tactics. With Adam and the crew, everything was very relaxed. We "wet" tested the hot tub and had a wonderful shopping experience. Delivery and setup was a breeze. We've had the hot tub for three years now and are still very satisfied with it. We have maintained a wonderful relationship with Adam and we highly recommend Atlanta Spa & Leisure.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/5/2011

Best spa store in town!
We shopped around various companies in town and also on line for our new spa. While not the cheapest ( but fair in price ) they have outstanding service and the installers were great with a very difficult traverse to it's evenual resting place. Could not be more pleased with their product, service and attention to details.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 12/9/2010

Still in business
There have been a lot of companies "come & go" but these guys have been answering the phone since I purchased my hot tub in 1997. Adam knows his stuff and he is a good guy. They are not the cheapest but if you are looking for a quality hot tub, you can't go wrong with this company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/14/2008

Great service
I do a lot of work for Atlanta Spa and Leisure Customers. All I have everheard is good things. I have also used their services and have also been extreamly happy.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/10/2008

They've earned by business
I've been a customer of Adam at Atlanta Spa for about 8 years, and I've purchased two hottubs myself and probably referred four or five friends. The reason for the loyalty is the quality of service they consistently provide. They carry higher-end products, which they are knowledgeable about, at a fair price and they stand behind their work. Over the years my older hottub (which is still in regular use) has experienced a few maintenance and mechanical issues. The response from Atlanta Spa has always been prompt and has regularly managed to exceed my expectaions. If you're looking to buy a hottub, you owe it to yourself to visit. I can only imagine the same is true for the billiards, patio and entertainment products they carry as well.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
ASP - America's Swimming Pool Company
Receive a FREE month of maintenance with a 12 month maintenance agreement. Please call for details.
ex 10/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Sweetwater Pool and Spa
Sweetwater Pool and Spa is offering free installation on all Autopilot Saline Systems. Please present coupon at time of order. Coupon is valid until 5.31.14. Call us today! 770.939.5757
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.