Batylin Plumbing Co., Inc.

3559 Cherokee Street NW , Ste 25 
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (678) 355-9141
Website: batylinplumbing.wordpress.com...
Batylin Plumbing Co., Inc. Batylin Plumbing Co., Inc. : Plumbers & Sewer Repair, Kennesaw, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/8/2014

Prompt and Professional
We were one of hundreds in the Atlanta area to have a burst pipe thanks to the "polar vortex" of January 2014. We tried calling several emergency plumbing services in the area, only to be told we would have to wait 24-48 hours at least before they could repair our pipe. Batylin Plumbing was the only company to put us on their priority list for the same day (and this was already late afternoon) and said they'd call back when they were in the area. Based on how busy all the plumbers had been the past few days, we weren't counting on hearing back until morning. To our surprise, Batylin called back in about an hour and said Vladimir was in our area and on his way to our house! Not only did he fix our pipe in a timely and courteous manner, the price we paid was well below what we were expecting for an hour-long repair. We could not have been more pleased with the service we received and would confidently recommend Batylin Plumbing for anyone in need of a rush job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/19/2012

Outstanding Plumber & Great Family Business
The office manager is kind & courteous. The plumber was on the scene promptly. He is also very personable, and the work was all done very well at a reasonable price. If you have plumbing needs in the Kennesaw area, I can't recommend Batylin Plumbing highly enough--we will be customers for life.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 7

Posted on 3/12/2012

Great plumber for emergencies
My water heater busted and I picked this company because they answered the phone. I liked the guy that came out and replaced my water heater, he was honest about some questions I had about replacing some other stuff. My overall experience was good.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 5

Posted on 2/22/2012

Professional
These folks paid attention to the little details and that showed me how professional they are. They were honest with the price and did a nice clean job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Batylin Plumbing Co., Inc. replied on 03-05-2012
Mr. Jon Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We do appreciate you taking your time to let others know about your experience with us. And thank you for noticing the detailed workmanship we offer, so many times our hard work goes unnoticed but when a customer does notice it makes it all worth it. Thank you again.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/11/2012

Happy Customer
Mr. Batylin finished putting in the sinks and faucets in our newly remodeled and it looks beautiful! I am a happy customer and will call him again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Batylin Plumbing Co., Inc. replied on 03-05-2012
Mr. Dane thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. Our goal is to earn and keep your business, if there is anything else we can do please know. Thank you again.
1 to 5 of 27

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air
A 25 Point High Performance Tune-up, could be the difference in getting your A/C through the summer without a break-down. Give us a call to schedule your $69.00 tune-up and filter change and receive a lifetime warranty on your existing t-stat! See your technicians for details
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Scott Plumbing Service
Standard installation of any 40 or 50 gallon gas or electric water heater.
ex 05/01/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Kennesaw, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.