Best Property Inspections

5 star rating 57 Reviews

(619) 804-8111 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

1301 1st AvenueSan Diego, CA 92101

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Best Property Inspections - San Diego, CA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Best Property Inspections - San Diego, CA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Displaying 46-57 of 57

Reviews

  • Best Property Inspections - San Diego, CA -  jmartindale

    Reviews: 1

    Ask for Sean!
    jmartindale (1 review)
    11/10/2008

    I don't usually have time in my very hectic day to write a review or even harvest the internet during my regular work routine...however, I felt compelled to write a review about an exceptional professional who recently did not one, but two home inspections for me. I recently was in the final stages of a home purchase and was recommended to Sean @ Best Property Inspections by my realtor. He did an exceptional inspection for me and when I say thorough, I mean, this ex-Navy Seal did not miss a thing. That military training is VERY apparent in how he conducts his business. Unfortunately we fell out of escrow on that purchase and I had the great pleasure of asking him to conduct another inspection for me on my newly pending purchase. Again, he went beyond the call of duty for us. He not only conducted an energy survey for me, he also did one for the other condo owners in my new complex. Ding-ding, ding! We all receive new shower heads and energy efficient bulbs. I am an instant hit with the HOA! Sean is hard working, and will give you peace of mind at a fair price. Call him first! J. Martindale

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Best Property Inspections - San Diego, CA -  Nansee

    Reviews: 1

    The Best Property Inspections
    Nansee (1 review)
    11/09/2008

    I love using Sean Blasius of Best Inspections because he is very thorough and takes his time in explaining the findings to clients. He is also conscious of safety issues which are very important when buying a home. His inspection reports are detailed and include clear color photos of all findings. As a Realtor, I have met many inspectors but find Sean's services to be First Class.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Property Inspections - San Diego, CA -  CookCathy

    Reviews: 3

    Sean is the only home inspector I will use anymore
    CookCathy (3 reviews)
    11/08/2008

    We found Sean through a google search, and of course we wanted the "Best" :) But, when he came to do our inspection, I knew he was the best. Since then, I have become a REALTOR and have referred my clients to him. He is on time, amazingly thorough and professional. I had to us another inspector once and he missed several things. Does not look good for me as a REALTOR. Use Sean, you will not regret it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Property Inspections - San Diego, CA -  REO Specialist

    Reviews: 1

    Short Sales and Bank Owned Property's
    REO Specialist (1 review)
    11/07/2008

    I have used Sean Blasius of Best Property Inspections on many of these Short Sales and Bank Owned Property's. He is an expert and handles these homes like a real pro. My clients are always thankful that I recommended him. Sean has always been on time, takes his time and answers all questions before, during and after the inspection.I have used another home inspection company that was anything but perfection, my clients went with him due to price. My clients were not impressed and felt that they wished they had listened to me. www. sandiegoreospecialists .com

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Property Inspections - San Diego, CA -  Daisy1105

    Reviews: 1

    Tremendous Job!
    Daisy1105 (1 review)
    9/03/2008

    Sean Blasius did a tremendous job inspecting our new home. He knew the area and the builder. He did a thorough job during the inspection, and gave us ideas on how we could handle issues or improve areas in and around our home. He spent a good amount of time inspecting our home, and was detailed in showing us what he was looking at and any issues of concern. We really appreciated how professional and thorough he was. He was punctual in showing up for the appointment and provided us with a great report within a short period of time. We would definitely recommend Sean Blasius to our friends and family. Jeffrey and Jennifer Shaw

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Property Inspections - San Diego, CA -  Nick1

    Reviews: 1

    Expect the BEST and you'll get the BEST
    Nick1 (1 review)
    8/28/2008

    I just wanted to briefly write and express my sincere thanks for the excellent service my husband and I received recently from your company. The professionalism with which you performed the inspection and the thoroughness with which you explained its contents were very helpful in our decision to continue our pursuit of purchasing this home. It was a pleasure to meet and spend a few hours learning some valuable information concerning home maintenance. We just had to come back and tell you that the service you provided, including both your detailed inspections and your genuinely warm and caring attitude is priceless and solidified my choice of Best Property Inspection for this job. It is evident your success is a reflection of your kindness and sincerity for your customers. The inspection basically paid for itself MANY times over! Please be assured that it is without reservation that we would recommend your home inspection services to anyone within my contact! Thank you.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Property Inspections - San Diego, CA -  douggrant

    Reviews: 1

    Downtown condo inspection
    douggrant (1 review)
    8/15/2008

    I had an inspection on my condo in downtown San Diego by Best Property Inspections. I was initially hesitant to get an inspection at all since my condo sales office advised me that it "wouldn't be necessary" on a new property. However, the inspection easily paid for itself with the very detailed, professional work by Sean Blasius to find small things that needed to be corrected. I received my report the same day of the inspection and would highly recommend Best Property Inspections. Doug Grant

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Property Inspections - San Diego, CA -  jgatteau

    Reviews: 1

    Attention to detail
    jgatteau (1 review)
    7/14/2008

    Sean's attention to detail is extraordinary. He went out of his way to make sure the inspection was done properly and that I understood everything that would be in the report.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Property Inspections - San Diego, CA -  levyf7

    Reviews: 1

    San Diego's Best!
    levyf7 (1 review)
    6/03/2008

    Sean You did a great job, you were prompt. You were in great shape! Thank You Levy Feiteira

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Property Inspections - San Diego, CA -  TomHall

    Reviews: 1

    The Best!
    TomHall (1 review)
    3/18/2008

    Sean, I have bought several homes in my life and have used several home inspection companies. You are defenetly the BEST I have ever used and will use your company again. Dan Clark

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Property Inspections - San Diego, CA -  BertWilson

    Reviews: 1

    Sean is the BEST.
    BertWilson (1 review)
    3/12/2008

    As a commercial and residential investor, I've hired many inpsectors. After having Sean inspect for me and seeing his reports, all I have to say is he finds defects others miss. He has saved me many times the cost of his inspections. Thanks Sean

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Best Property Inspections - San Diego, CA -  Tinafinn

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding Inspector
    Tinafinn (1 review)
    2/08/2008

    I am so thankful that we had Sean at Best Property Inspections do our home inspection. He was so informative and covered everything, even helping us understand systems in the new house that we were concerned with. He was so thourough that he found things that ended up saving us moeny when we made the final offer on the house. I feel so confident with our purchase and know so many things about our house that I would never have known. As far as I'm concerned, he is a savior and I would recommend him and encourage anyone to hire him.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpine
  • Barrio Logan
  • Bonita
  • Borrego Springs
  • Carlsbad
  • Carmel Valley
  • Chula Vista
  • Clairemont
  • College Area
  • Coronado
  • Del Mar
  • Downtown
  • El Cajon
  • Encanto
  • Encinitas
  • Escondido
  • Fallbrook
  • Hillcrest
  • Imperial Beach
  • Julian
  • Kensington
  • La Jolla
  • La Mesa
  • Lakeside
  • Mira Mesa
  • Miramar
  • Mission Bay
  • Mission Valley
  • National City
  • Ocean Beach
  • Oceanside
  • Old Town
  • Otay Mesa
  • Pacific Beach
  • Point Loma
  • Poway
  • Ramona
  • Rancho Bernardo
  • Rancho Peñasquitos
  • Rancho Santa Fe
  • San Marcos
  • San Pasqual
  • San Ysidro
  • Santee
  • Scripps Ranch
  • Spring Valley
  • Sunset Cliffs
  • Tierrasanta
  • Torrey Pines
  • Vista
VIEW MORE »

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Drainage
  • Environmental Consulting
  • Foundation Inspection
  • Home Inspection
  • Lead Paint Testing
  • Pool Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Personal Checks

Year Established

2003

Languages Spoken

  • English