• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers


Black Angus Steakhouse

44690 Valley Central Way 
Lancaster, CA 93534
Phone: (661) 942-5225 |  Reserve Online
Website: blackangus.com
Edit Business Info
Black Angus Steakhouse Black Angus Steakhouse : Restaurants, Lancaster, CA



Reviews
Reviews: 6

Posted on 11/4/2008

Great meals found here
The steaks are truly mouth watering. Never had a bad meal yet. The service is as good as the food! We love it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 7

Posted on 9/23/2008

More for your money!!
My friends & I love going on Wednesday evenings when it's happy hour till closing! Drinks & appetizers are 1/2 price!! The servers are friendly and the food is sooooo yummy!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 9/22/2008

Great lunch spot
Black Angus has a great lunch menu. The food is always wonderful, and the service is great. The best cheesy garlic steak sandwich in town!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by teachandfly at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 7/30/2008
Avoid at all cost!!
I have been to this restaurant in Washington State and loved it, but avoid this one! We phoned in reservations since it was my birthday, and the fact that we have young kids and wanted to minimize our wait. When we arrived at the restaurant, they didn't have our reservation, and we ended up waiting for our table anyway. I stood there with my five year old and two year old and they asked me three times how many kids? menus I needed. They seated us next to the door of the kitchen which is always pleasant. We had to tell the greeter that we needed a high chair for the two year old, but instead of getting one, she just left us. After waiting ten minutes with a quickly worsening two year old on my wife?s lap, we never even had a waiter or waitress stop to help us, so we got up and left. When we got to the car we noticed my daughter dropped her favorite doll, so I went back in to get it. The manager was at the greeter?s station and never even looked at me because he was in such deep conversation with the greeter. Standing there, finally I pushed into their conversation and asked for the doll. He still never looked at me and handed it to me. I walked out never to return. We never saw one smile on anyone there; in fact, they were quite rude. This was the worst experience in town by far.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by borax_lil at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/24/2005
Overpriced and Awful - Avoid!
Not worth the money go somewhere else!! Were not people who go to steakhouses every week -- special occasions only. When it first opened, everything was great -- it was a destination. But then the decline: First the entree wasn't up to snuff -- but the appetizers were great. But now everything has gone south. We went for an early dinner 3 days ago. There were very few customers, so the kitchen could not have been busy. The cold fried appetizers came out on a bed of dripping wet kale garnish. My seafood pasta was greasy - not creamy and the seafood was tiny little bits of mystery fish and 1 shrimp. The sirloin had more fat and gristle that you'd expect for the price. A nearby couple sent back her prime rib because she said it looked like it had been fried. Avoid, avoid, avoid!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5



Coupons
Port Of Subs
Buy any small or medium cold sub with a reg. fountain drink & receive the 2nd sub of equal or lesser value Free! MUST PRESENT PRINTED COUPON. Limit one coupon per customer per visit.
With coupon only.
Not valid with any other coupon.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
BUCA DI BEPPO
Min purch $30 req, exc. tax/tip. No cash value/return. Excl banq/group menus/tax/alcohol/merch or gift cards. Valid Dine in or Buca To Go. Bar Code:44212-1430-0030. Online promo code enter: 0050
One coupon per party.
Not valid with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Lancaster, CA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.