Blue Moose Elevators, Inc.

Phone:
Website: www.bluemooseelevators.com
Blue Moose Elevators, Inc. Blue Moose Elevators, Inc. : General Contractors, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/11/2014

Don't believe the hype
I called this company over a week ago to schedule a repair on my Wheel-O-Vator. They told me they would have someone out by the end of this week but no one ever called me to schedule the exact time. I called them back on yesterday and the assistant had the nerve to ask me why I wanted to get my Wheel-O-Vator repaired after waiting so long to fix it and that they would TRY and fit me in. I would not recommend this company to anyone. I am taking my business and my money elsewhere.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 7/9/2013

HONEST! HONEST! HONEST!
My lift chair was squeaking loudly.American Elevator charged me $150 for a service call. Walked in the door, told me I needed a new chair for $4000.00 and left. Wanting a second opinion I called Blue Moose. Monique Sawyer inspected the chair, greased it, showed me how to grease it,wouldn't take any money and left. How could you not use this company? Completely trustworthy.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/29/2013

Helpful products and excellent customer service!
I've had the pleasure of working with Monique Swyer of Blue Moose Elevators for the past 5 years. This is the only company I will use for a stairlift, vertical lift, or residential elevator. Not only do I know first-hand that the qualify of the products will be excellent, but Monique and her staff will go out of their way to assure their clients are fully satisfied. The pricing is extremely fair and the time they take with clients is exceptional, making sure clients and family members are comfortable using accessibility products they're providing. I will continue to use Blue Moose Elevators for any future accessibility needs!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 12/1/2012

Knowledgeable and Professional
When we were looking at the options for how best to make our front door wheelchair accessible, our contractor put us in touch with Monique at Blue Moose and we are so glad to have had her expertise and help. Monique came out to the house twice and talked through all of our options. She was very knowledgeable and gave great advice. She patiently helped us weigh the pros and cons of lifts (stair lift, incline lift, elevator lift) versus ramps (temporary or permanent). Ultimately we decided to install a ramp rather than one of Blue Moose's array of lifts but Monique was fantastic to work with and I recommend her highly for those with mobility needs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/12/2011

more than elevator company!
Blue Moose is more than an elevator company. They are a mobility service. They made sure my chairlift was at the right height for me to be most independent and later helped me find a leg-lifter apparatus to assist with getting my weak leg on the chairlift. I love my chairlift and I love working with Blue Moose. Check them out- you won't be disappointed- you can come to my house for a free test ride.
A very happy customer in East Cobb Co.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 8

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.