• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers


Bombay Grill

2165 Savoy Dr. 
Chamblee, GA 30341
Phone: (678) 530-9555
Website: atlanta.citysearch.com...
Edit Business Info
Bombay Grill Bombay Grill : Restaurants, Chamblee, GA



Reviews
by perryatl509 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/12/2010
Great Food !
After reading lots of reviews from other users, so i finally decided to visit to try it out today. The place was medium busy when i reached there, they promptly got me a table. I tried the lamb dish today and the fish curry, i was impressed by the food on the lunch buffet. I think people need to visit this place again. I believe the owner came to me and asked if i liked the food and needed anything. i liked the serivce..will go back again for more dishes.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Ash Advanti at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 12/21/2009
Bad bad experience during dinner on Dec,20, 09
We were at Bombay Grill for dinner on 12-20-09. There was just ONE waiter and a hostess who also served as a waitress and as a cashier. The vegie soup tasted just like Campbell's soup can, the food was cold, over cooked and tasteless; Yet we had to pay a premium price to dine there with v. poor service. I tried calling the restaurant all day Monday 12-21-09 to talk to the owner but NO ANSWER & as per the website, they are open on Mondays from Noon to 10:00. Very disappointed and not worth wasting hard earned money there for sure!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by PatP at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 11/13/2009
Ignore the ""inflated ratings"" reviews
Judging from other folks' revivews, you either love this place or hate it. I love it. Best Indian food I've ever eaten, & I've eaten quite a bit in quite a few cities in US and abroad. This was a favorite when we lived in Atlanta; food was always outstanding and service always prompt & courteous. Perhaps folks just caught them on a bad night?
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by culinary delights at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 9/6/2009
Loved it!
I attended a baby shower recently at the Bombay Grill Inc. Grant it, I can count on one hand the number of times that I have been to an Indian restaurant..once in London, 2 restaurants in Alpharetta and I am a born and raised southerner that originally did not like spicy foods. Flavorful and spicy foods are now a favorite and Bombay Grill has both! The food that I had was all vegetarian and delicious! I do eat meat and I was full and enjoyed everything that I tried. If you had a bad experience or only tried Indian food once before and drew your conclusionstry again and defintely try Bombay Grill again. I want to go back and try the buffet and let others experience this wonderful cuisine....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by LozBrit at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/1/2009
Definitely the worst Indian restaurant I have ever been to!!
Definitely the worst Indian restaurant I have ever been to!!\rThe food is terrible and I felt very ill afterwards. It is not even close to the type of Indian food I have been used to at the many (100's) of Indian restaurants I have been to in England where Indian food is a national cuisine. \rThe service was really bad, we had to wait a long time for drinks and the manager was extremely rude to us when we complained. \rI reluctantly went back here with a group of people and it was even worse!! The manager made a mistake with the checks and blamed us for his mistakes. Unbelievable!!\rI will never go back there again!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 32



Coupons
Thai Emerald
2nd entree must be of equal or lesser value. Dine in only. Valid Sunday-Thursday. Offer valid at dinner only.
One coupon per party.
Not valid with any other offer.
With Valpak? coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/30/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Buca di Beppo
Min purch $30 req, exc. tax/tip. No cash value/return. Excl banq/group menus/tax/alcohol/merch or gift cards. Valid Dine in or Buca To Go. Bar Code:44212-1430-0030. Online promo code enter: 0050
One coupon per party.
Not valid with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/30/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.