Boneheads

Boneheads Restaurants
4511 Olde Perimeter Way , Ste 100 
Atlanta, GA 30346
Phone: (770) 206-4800
Fax: (770) 817-4802
Website: eatboneheads.com
Boneheads Boneheads : Restaurants, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 11

Posted on 7/11/2009

This rating has been removed.
This rating has been removed, per request of owner. .. .....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/23/2009

Customer service was terrible the food & the MGR
I ordered the Mahi Mahi from Boneheads on my lunch hour. Once I came back to work and was about to eat my food. I was so hungry and couldn't wait to eat because of the reviews that I read. Iam sorry to say I was very disappointed. The Mahi Mahi was Very Very Dry, I called back and informed the manager that I was very hungry and my food was over cooked. All the manager would tell me is I m sorry. He didn't tell me to bring it back I'll replace it. He didn't care from the tone of his voice. He could have said I do apologize that you was on your lunch and I'm sorry to incovenient you. I had to suggest bringing it back to boneshead location 2022 Powers Ferry Rd STE 240 Atlanta GA 30339. Once I took the order back to the manager that was on duty, open it and look at it . The cook offer to remake my order and showed some concern. I didn't have time to wait for a new order my lunch was up and I was 8mins late coming back to work. What upset me the most is that the manager didn't give no type of customer service. but what I did get from him was, I dont care about your lunch and that you was late because we messed up your order OH WELL...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
reviews10
Reviews: 48

Posted on 8/26/2008

Fresh Seafood
Fresh Seafood in a quasi-fast food restaurant. The piri-piri shrim is great as is the grilled zuchini.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 5

Posted on 8/20/2008

Great Food A+ Plus
Had a great dinning experince and will come again. I highly recomend to all of my friends. Thanks for a great evening.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
NiktheChik
Reviews: 31

Posted on 4/7/2008

So, so!
The food is greasy to me. The rice was undercooked and crunchy. Can't say I was impressed with this place. And the service only mediocre. I feel like I paid a lot for nothing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Boneheads replied on 05-01-2008
First let me apologize for your bad experience. We do grill our fish to order, and you can order it without the non-trans fat oil that we use. There is no excuse for the rice, and we will have that corrected immediately! In the future, if you ever have a problem with any of our products or service, please ask for a manager, and they will be happy to take care of you. I would love to make you a raving fan of Boneheads. I would like to offer you a free Entree/Meal on us! Please just send your contact info to boneheads@fdn.com Thank you and we look forward to exeeding your expectations!
1 to 5 of 33

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
Subway
Not valid with meal deals or double meat subs. Not valid with Philly or Feast
Good at participating locations.
One coupon per customer.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/28/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Biba's Italian Restaurant
Excludes Alcohol. Valid at 4850 Sugarloaf Pkwy #202, Lawrenceville, GA 30044 location only.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
With Valpak? coupon only.
Coupon valid at this location only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/28/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.