• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers


Boris, George T MD

9700 Venice Boulevard 
Culver City, CA 90232
Phone: (310) 204-5822
Edit Business Info
Boris, George T MD Boris, George T MD : Ear, Nose & Throat, Culver City, CA



See more reviews at HealthGrades.
Reviews
by ceaser Mario at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 1/21/2012
Great Experience Overall
Dr. Boris was very knowledgable, so basically that made me more confident. he didn't seem to be seliing something, just informing me of my options and choices, I liked that he was not in a rush, like almost all other doctors are.I got good advice, talked it over with my friends and came to the conclusion that having the co2 laser treatment for my acne scars was the right thing to do.Its been a few week after the treatment , so my skin is still sore and red, but I can already see most of the postmarks have disappeared, amazing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Joana32 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 8/5/2009
THE BEST OF THE BEST
\r I had my breast argumentation 3 years ago, I just had a 1 year old baby and my Breast is beautiful. I went back a month ago and have a little tummy tuck beacuse of my baby fat, D. Boris Made a beautiful Job , He is a very good doctor, and he gave me a very good price. I only trust him , I am on entertainment business and all my friend s are amazing with my body. Thanks so much Dr. Boris .
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by MSanchez33 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 7/31/2009
happy patient
I had my nose and my breast implant surgery over a year ago, by the wonderful dr Boris. I have sent all of my friends and both my sister and aunt to his office within the last 3 months, they have all had perfect results. Dr. Boris i understand developped the transumbilical approach to breast enlargement. Everything looks natural, he has changed my life. I have renewed self-cinfidence. His office staff are wonderful.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by LilianLu90210 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 7/31/2009
I got Lipo/Tummy tuck
I got my surgery 9 months ago, i got my tummy tuck with doctor boris, and im very happy with the nurses, the personnal, so much that shorty after, 3 months ago, i decided to do smartlipo, and let me tell you i feel like im 20 years old. the healing was incredibly fast, painless, and i didnt even have any bruises!! not only that, but i was able to return to work in less than a week. is that magic or what? I love dr. B
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by JenniferStanton at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 7/31/2009
about dr Boris
Im not one to ever go out of my way to write a review for anything or anyone but one thing you guys should know is that dr boris is such a talented, educated and amicable doctor, you would be insane to go anywhere else. He is so busy, and is so successful at what he does its unreal. If anyone is going to perform any type of surgery on you, let it be Dr George Boris!mark my words....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 6




Other home services categories in Culver City, CA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.