BruVik Home Services

19 Amber Ct 
Dallas, GA 30132
Phone: (678) 464-8098
Website: www.mahoganywooddoors.com
BruVik Home Services BruVik Home Services : Handyman Services, Dallas, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 6

Posted on 1/10/2012

AMAZING, PROFESSIONAL, PERFECT!
I stumbled upon Bruce's company while looking for something else and what luck!! We needed our front door refinished and due to the high recommendations, called him for an estimate. Called on a Thursday, he came out on Friday, took the door, brought it back to life, then installed it on Tuesday. The door looks new and we couldn't be happier. I'm now trying to convince my husband to replace the door and side windows, with a double doorwish me luck because I will be using Bruce again!!

Don't hesitate to use Bruce, you won't be disappointed!! I'd give him 10 stars if I could!!

PS, not only does he do great work, he's a great guy!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/5/2011

A miracle worker
A miracle worker!!! That is all I have to say. I called Bruce and described my aged, weathered, confusing front door. Explained that I really thought it had potential and I wanted to see if he could bring it back to life. Bring it back to life he did!!! It is in a word.. beautiful.
Bruce took the challenge of restoring my door and I could not be happier. I loved that he called, updated and sent pictures of the door as it evolved. I still cannot believe that what he was able to do. He is reliable, professional, timely, trust worthy and talented. He comes with my highest recommendation. It was a joy to work with him....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

BruVik Home Services replied on 12-05-2011
Thank sooooo much. Once and a while we run into what seems to be impossible, but we wouldn't take home with us unless we knew we could get it done.
Reviews: 3

Posted on 6/21/2011

The envy of my neighbors
My front door was pretty much shot and I spent a lot of time listening to double talk from door company sales people and being ignored at Home Depot and Lowes. I live in an upscale neighborhood and needed something really distinctive. Every salesman had a different answer but they all agreed I would also need new sidelights and the whole setup would cost $4000-$6000. I called Bruce and he came right out. He expertly measured the door and custom built a solid mahogany 10-panel door for me in a couple of weeks. Cost a fraction of every other quote, and the door fits like a glove (and saved me the mess and hassle of ripping out the entire frame). The door is a work of art. The quality of the workmanship and the stain application is breathtaking. My advice - before you pay for an overpriced door from a door company catalog, give Bruce a call. Oh, and he was really fun to deal with, too!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

BruVik Home Services replied on 12-05-2011
People just don't understand, when you go to Lowe's or Home Depot your not only paying for the actual contractor who does the work but also the Big Box System. Trust your local small business people. I also accept CC just like the big Box stores. If it wasn't fun, I wouldn't be doing it!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/23/2009

Bruce does a Great Job!
Bruce replaced our old rotten front door and sidelights with 2 beautiful new double doors. He also managed to refurbish the glass above the door and make it double paned. His work is high quality and the the price was very reasonable.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

BruVik Home Services replied on 12-05-2011
Taking out that 10" X 36" X 10" Sidelight & Door Unit and putting in a set of double doors is one of the hottest things to do.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/15/2008

Reliable
Bruce did a great job with my glass window replacements. He did what he said he would do when he said he would do it. He's a contractor I would not hestitate to recommend him to anyone who needs help with their house repair needs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 22

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Homeworks
Call us today to learn how you can finance your project with us.
ex 05/01/2014  |  view coupon »
Telly Wall Install
Call 770-648-3737 to find out more about Telly Wall Install!
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/06/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Dallas, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.