Buckhead Dental Associates

3490 Piedmont Road NE , 110 
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: (404) 266-1300
Fax: (404) 365-8526
Website: www.buckheaddentalassociates.com
Buckhead Dental Associates Buckhead Dental Associates : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 6

Posted on 6/7/2012

Best Dentists - Have Been a Patient for Many Years
I have been going here for many years. Appointments start on team, Natalie and Dr Myerson are consistently helpful, professional and friendly, and their location is clean/modern/comfortable. During my last visit, Dr Myerson prescribed a paste for mouth sores that is the only product that has actually worked for me incredibly well. Natalie takes the time to thoroughly clean and de-stain my teeth, and I walked out of the office yesterday with incredibly white and youthful looking teeth with all the stains removed. I appreciate the time and care that they spend on their patients.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/11/2012

Best dental experience
If there is any practice even worthy of a review, this is it. Both my mom and I were seen by Dr. Jason Myerson on two different occasions, both of which were incredibly pleasant. We've been to various dentists up and down the east coast in the past, but none of whom impressed us like Dr. Myerson. He and his staff were very friendly and accomodating. We were both seen in a timely manner and left the office with brighter smiles. Literally. His bedside manner is a 10, and it's always a plus to be seen by a young and contemporary doctor. This office has state of the art equipment and is very clean. Parking was also convenient and free. Overall experience was beyond excellent. Our search for a good dentist is over. Love this office!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/7/2011

Fair price at high quality care!
I have been going to see Dr. Richard Weinman since I was 8 years old! He is awesomeHe always explains everything he is doing to ease your mind. He is a very caring doctor who does great work. I have called around for prices closer to where I live and they charge the same (sometimes more) than Buckhead Dental Associates. My hygienist (Lesley) is great. She is gentle and I actually look forward to my visit. I never dread a dental appointment because I know I'm in good hands with this practice! I wouldn't go anywhere else ever!!!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/1/2010

Super Friendly!!!
I found these guys online, they had several good reviews so I thought I would try them out. I am here to add to the list of reviews! They were nothing but awesome! Zoya is Dr. Myerson's assistant, she is the best!! The whole team made me feel welcome. They are very thorough with their exams and told me more about my teeth than any other dentist has before. I'm very pleased that I found them!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Guest G.

Posted on Judysbook.com on 5/16/2010
Dr. Myerson is exceptional
Dr. Myerson is a genius in his craft. He's charismatic, enthusiastic, thoughtful and smart. The entire staff at Buckhead Dental is great especially Z... more »
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 19

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.