• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers


Button Plumbing and Heating

15027 130th Ave SE 
Renton, WA 98058
Phone: (425) 271-4289
Website: seattle.citysearch.com...
Edit Business Info
Button Plumbing and Heating Button Plumbing and Heating : Plumbers & Sewer Repair, Renton, WA



Reviews
by Just My Thoughts at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 9/19/2011
Wonderful, dependable plumber!
We've used Button Plumbing for 14 years, since we moved to Bellevue. Jim and his son are wonderful; they always show up, are good humored, responsible, fair, and intelligent plumbers.We've recommended them to several friends and they always have great things to say about Button Plumbing.Carol runs a tight ship and we, the customer, appreciate it!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Wayne Yu at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 4/27/2010
Best Plumbing Experience
Best Plumbing ExperienceExtremely reasonably priced; very easy to work withI just had them done a plumbing job on my house in Sammamish area today (04/27/2010).Scheduled appointment around 9:30AM, for 12-2PM same day.Asked to be called before coming. Sean Button called around 11:50AM.Sean arrived at the house ~12:15, right when he estimated he'd be there. He got to work right away.Our leak was from the kitchen sink down to the wall somewhere.He ran the snake through and let water run for a while - leak didn't appear.Though we were not able to figure out exactly where the leak came from (since it would take breaking open the wall), I'm still very satisified with him and Button.This is a family shop. Sean and his dad Dan does the work, a lady answers the phone.After about 70min, he said would charge me $120 for it. That was very reasonable rate in my view. I had another plumber before for about 30+min fixing leak right around the garbage disposal, and it cost more.I later asked Sean to run his nake through all toilets. He took the time to do that, and still only wrote a receipt for $120 (plus tax.)Highly recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 3

Posted on 12/29/2009

Good Job, Button
I was impressed with the initial quick response. The people were very friendly and unpretentious. The price was excellent, and they were very fair with us. (Usually I have a heart attack over the unreasonable prices plumbers charge.) We will use them again, for sure.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by islandgrrrl at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 5/27/2009
The Button boys were awesome
The Button boys came early (big plus). They took off their dirty shoes before coming in the house and went straight to work. They were knowledgeable and nice and did not mind that I stopped by every few minutes with questions. They fixed our leaky faucet quickly and left the place neat and tidy after finishing up. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a plumber.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by PaperPassionista at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 12/16/2008
Button Plumbing answered our emergency quickly and with a smile. Great company to deal with!
Jim from Button Plumbing in Renton finally got here about 10:00 this evening, after seeing all the other appointments that were lined up before us, and was able to assess the situation. He still had a smile on his face after a very long day of emergencies due to the ice storm in the area. He found there was a water switch-off valve just for the water faucet on the outside of the house that had caused a broken pipe, so he was able to turn that off and turn the water back on for the rest of the house. He said he'll be able to fix the broken pipe later in the year when we want to have it done, but that we don't need to worry about it right now since we don't need to be using that faucet. He was only here for about 15 minutes and could make the assessment quickly. He was a very friendly guy who seems very knowledgable and I would highly recommend him for any people who need help with plumbing. I was impressed with his honesty and the fact that he seemed to put our needs first rather than trying to make a quick buck for himself. That speaks loads to his character I believe. He will certainly get all of our future plumbing business.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 6



Coupons
A Plus Plumbing

Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/03/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Acqua Plumbing
This coupon gives you $250 off any new sewer line installation from your home to the city stub. Coupon must be presented to rep over the phone before scheduling or once plumber arrives on-site. Not to be combined with any other offers.
ex 06/28/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Renton, WA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.