CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - General Remodelers

CER Custom Renovations

5 star rating 135 Reviews

(404) 382-5665(404) 382-5665 View Website »

1925 Monroe Drive NortheastAtlanta, GA 30324

  map »

CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Portrait

Quality Home Remodeling in Atlanta, Georgia

With very high standards and quality of work, CER Custom Renovations offers unique and customized home remodeling designs in Atlanta, Georgia.

When you build a new home, you want to know that the structure is solid and safe. Only a handful of licensed general contractors guarantee top-quality home remodeling services. CER Custom Renovations Design Build is one you can trust.

This company has more than 20 years of combined experience in new building construction and home addition services. A commitment to customers has set a high standard in personalized home remodeling services in Atlanta, Georgia. The management and construction crew of CER Custom Renovations Design Build have the skills and expertise to complete any type of home addition project. Some of these include basement remodelling as well as kitchen and bath.. remodelling, with the best custom designs in town.

At CER Custom Renovations Design Build, the entire team takes pride in excellent customer service. These pros exceed customers' expectations by completing projects on time and keeping the expenses within the estimated budget. Loyal and enthusiastic clients recognize the reliability and quality of service, which CER Custom Renovations Design Build delivers on every project.

On request, references are available. Please visit the company's website, and check out the gallery of completed projects. Then, call CER Custom Renovations Design Build now for a consultation!


Please take the time to look at some of our video projects from past Kudzu clients.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XlaSvfF89SA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E8sHxMcO5Wc
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnK-dquNifg&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnK-dquNifg&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnK-dquNifg
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vtS9Dxqq8tA&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kt7mkWCvQ-A&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fD0GJWZSOkg&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x9srTCfH90w&feature=related

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (94 photos)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Screened in sunroom interior
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Screened in sunroom interior
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Basement renovation with 136
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Hackney Custom Basement/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Kearn Master Bath/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Cabinets by made by CER Custom Renovations/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Custom shower with honey onyx counters, golden ciara travertine tile and heated flooring.
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Su Shower Custom Glass
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - His and hers shower with hansgrohe fixtures. Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Manasi Master/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Smith Master Bath/1900 grant park home./Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Traditional Bath Remodel./Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -



Reviews

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  MBrown303

    Reviews: 1

    Full House Remodel
    MBrown303 (1 review)
    11/30/2016

    My cousin recommended CER Custom Renovations to me after I fell in love with her newly renovated kitchen. I was initially most interested in redoing my kitchen and bathrooms but they did such an amazing job that I immediately knew I wanted the rest of my home remodeled by them too. They worked rigorously to transform my home from top to bottom. My house only had one bathroom to share between my 3 daughters, my husband and myself so I had a secondary bathroom built just for my daughter to use, giving me back my master bathroom which I also completely redid. I am overwhelmingly pleased with the job that they did and will definitely rehire them for any of my future remodeling needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Remodeled entire home, built bathroom, installed cabinetry, and renovations of kitchen, and bedrooms.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $29,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  DavisMcC

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Job
    DavisMcC (1 review)
    11/30/2016

    I hired CER Custom Renovations to remodel my basement. I wanted to turn it into a movie room for the whole family and future playroom for my daughter so I needed to give it a complete overhaul. I had a pretty tight budget to complete the entire job but they didn't go over the original price that they quoted me which worked out really well. The basement is sublevel so it had very little light and was mostly just brick and cement. They put in new flooring, walls, and a ceiling with built in lighting which brightened up the whole space beautifully. I had a custom entertainment center designed and built against the majority of one wall and it came out exactly how I wanted it, if not better. I highly recommend this company for any project you have in mind for your home.

    More »

    Project Details

    CER Custom Renovations refurbished my entire basement, installing new flooring, walls, ceiling, lighting, and an entertainment center.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  JStarr1025

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome
    JStarr1025 (1 review)
    11/30/2016

    CER Custom Renovations renovated my master bedroom and bathroom for me and they did an outstanding job. They were very professional and knowledgeable, assisting me in getting exactly what I wanted for exactly what I wanted to pay. My favorite parts of my new room are the gorgeous dark wood floors they installed to replace the ugly tile flooring that was there before and the chandelier I had them put in. They executed the job with the utmost professionalism and were very neat and quick about their work which I really appreciated due to my busy schedule. I will definitely be hiring them to do more work in my home in the near future.

    More »

    Project Details

    Renovated my master bedroom and bathroom in my home.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  trade2016

    Reviews: 1

    5 star service - highly recommended
    trade2016 (1 review)
    11/21/2016

    We had a large unfinished bonus game/entertainment room on our 3rd floor finished as well some other work to our main floor and 2nd floor. CER was very prompt and professional throughout the entire process from the initial design and estimates thru each stage of completion. Oleg and his crew were always on time, easy to work with and were meticulous in their approach to the various tasks. Any issues that came up were addressed promptly and efficiently. A very pleasant experience from beginning to end which is unusual to find in the world of renovations. My wife and I are very happy with the work that was done and would use them again and recommend them to others

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $30,000 and over

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    CER Custom Renovations replied on 11/28/2016

    Hi Tim , thank you so much for everything we really appreciated you allowing us in your home. Whenever you have large unused spaces its always best to start with a great plan. Your ideas made a lot of sense im glad that we could add our touch to them and make it work. Please let me know when movie night is I will make sure to bring the popcorn lol .. Thank You again. K.Schmick

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  TimMcC

    Reviews: 1

    couldn't have done it without them!
    TimMcC (1 review)
    11/20/2016

    If it was not for this company my kitchen would have never gotten finished! after i broke my foot remodeling my kitchen CER came and saved the build and me a lot of money! they did such a great job! i will definitely rehire them if i do anymore work on my house!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date June 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    CER Custom Renovations replied on 11/28/2016

    Tim its a good thing that you gave us a call when you did you were way in over your head there buddy lol. Your a great sport. Your kitchen is amazing hopefully Jessica got a chance to use it over the holiday season. I will be stopping by for xmas dinner :)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  JamesP3030

    Reviews: 1

    what a job
    JamesP3030 (1 review)
    11/20/2016

    what an amazing job they did! i hired Cer to remodel my kids bedroom and they did a 10x better job then i could have ever imaged! they were clean, on time, and very professional! the price was great as well.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    CER Custom Renovations replied on 11/28/2016

    Thanks Jim for the kind words , glad your happy with everything. Please lets us know if there is anything else that we can do to help. C. Riley

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  kyzer_soze

    Reviews: 10

    $500 to quote a job? Are you kidding me?
    kyzer_soze (10 reviews)
    11/15/2016

    There are far too many good design/build contractors in the ATL market for me to pay $500 to one just for them to provide a quote. I realize everyone's time is valuable, but as a contractor providing bids/quotes for jobs is part of the cost of doing business. I have meetings with three contractors lined up this week and one of them will land a $60,000 job. CER will miss out on the opportunity for a nice payday because they grossly overestimate the value of their time.

    More »

    Project Details

    Requested a quote to renovate existing space and build a BR/BA addition

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $30,000 and over

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    CER Custom Renovations replied on 11/20/2016

    There seems to be a misunderstanding with the procedures we provide. CER
    always provides one complimentary visit to the job site without any charges
    to the customer for a preliminary quote. It was suggested, not required,
    that a plan should be drawn for the addition and we provide this service
    starting at $500.00 . This is where we feel the misunderstanding started
    and a square footage price was discussed for the addition without having any
    architectural plans.

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention and please accept our
    apologies for any confusion on our part.
    K.Schmick

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  Spookdout

    Reviews: 1

    Best in town
    Spookdout (1 review)
    11/12/2016

    I just moved from NY to Atlanta, the place I got was defiently a fixer upper. My neighbor recommended cer. They were the best contractors ive ever hired!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    CER Custom Renovations replied on 11/28/2016

    We certainly saw the potential in your home. Once you remodel a kitchen and bath it changes everything. Please remember Rome was not built in a day so will take some time for us to do the rest. We are excited to be coming for phase 2 in a few months and are looking forward. C.Riley

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  kaz561

    Reviews: 1

    flawless
    kaz561 (1 review)
    11/10/2016

    i hired CER to redo my daughters room due to the fact i hurt my back at work and was not able to do it. they came highly recommended from a close personal friend and boy was this worth it. the prices were absolutely amazing and the team was so professional and experienced and the room came out 10 times better then i ever could have expected.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    CER Custom Renovations replied on 11/28/2016

    Hi Kaz all princesses deserve princess rooms. Was fun to work with you and having your daughter select some things she wanted was priceless. You win dad of the year ! c.Riley

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  scatalano88

    Reviews: 1

    Amesome Service
    scatalano88 (1 review)
    11/08/2016

    CER did an amazing job on my bathroom remodel. they were very quick and professional, the team they sent were courteous and on time. they came highly recommended by a close family friend and i can say they did not disappoint. i would recommend them to all of my friends and family

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  Kitchensmiles

    Reviews: 1

    Kitchen Remodel
    Kitchensmiles (1 review)
    9/21/2016

    I had dreaded remodeling my kitchen with no idea of how to begin. K. was so helpful with each step, working with my budget, listening to me and learning my tastes. From guiding me to find exactly what I wanted to the excellent timely work that was done, this was a wonderful experience. The remodeling was done in professional way and all clean up was very thorough. Most importantly, I have a kitchen that makes me smile every time I walk in and I was able to stay within my budget.

    More »

    Project Details

    CER did a total remodel of my kitchen including demolition, purchasing of materials, ordering dumpster, installing new floors, cabinets, countertops, sink, ceiling lighting, removing wallpaper, painting and installing new molding. I kept my appliances and that was about it.

    Area Grayson, GA

    Cost $30,000 and over

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    CER Custom Renovations replied on 10/17/2016

    Margaret was wonderful to work with. We went shopping one day and had a lovely lunch and selected all of her materials to begin her kitchen renovation while she went on vacation. Everything went smoothly and we were able to complete most of her kitchen by the time she returned. Thank you Margaret for being such a joy to work with!




  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  rmrfslashbin

    Reviews: 1

    Great team!
    rmrfslashbin (1 review)
    9/14/2016

    The team at CER did a great job remodeling my master suite, office, and upstairs hall. From the beginning, Kathy showed an interest and aptitude in understanding my needs, budget, and was able to provide aesthetic advise and design to fit with current styles. She took time to walk my husband and I through the process of choosing tiles, flooring, and paint colors. The construction team was terrific, hardworking, and respectful of my home and neighbors. The finished job was exactly as envisioned- Kathy and her team were able to remedy any needed touch ups and minor fixes. I will commend the team in their ability to respond to problems- we had a minor water leak after construction. Kathy responded immediately and engaged the construction team to resolve the problem fully. They were able to manage the start of my project and remedy the water leak while I was on vacation. I definitely recommend CER and will likely engage their services for future needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    CER provided an estimate, architectural & aesthetic advice, demolition, and reconstruction of my master suite (bedroom & bathroom, paint, ceiling popcorn removal, removal of tub, construction of tile shower, vanity & mirror install, electrical rework, recessed lighting, full flooring replacement), office (paint, ceiling popcorn removal, electrical rework, recessed lighting), and stairs/hallway remodel (paint, ceiling popcorn removal, electrical rework, recessed lighting).

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost null

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    CER Custom Renovations replied on 10/17/2016

    Robert was the ideal client to work with! We went shopping together and he selected all of his materials in one visit plus he had everything on site when we began the renovation. He was so nice and easy to work with and had all of the spaces emptied and ready for the renovation so we could complete his renovation in a timely fashion. Thanks Robert for a wonderful experience!.


  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  lady_libertee

    Reviews: 2

    Kitchen and Bath Remodels
    lady_libertee (2 reviews)
    9/12/2016

    So we setup an appointment with Katherine for my home to be renovated. Everything needed to be removed and changed. The floors for the whole home, kitchen , bathroom, bedrooms. They did a spectacular job! Katherine told me that it would take a few months to be completed..which was totally understandable but they managed to complete the work a few weeks earlier which was a plus! Oleg was incredible and a pleasure to work with. These guys come everyday and work long hours.Their prices are very reasonable and Katherine was so helpful. The workers to were knowledgeable and answered all of the questions I asked in a polite manner and really took pride in prepping my home and would always ask if everything was ok and if it was ok to work past six. Our kitchen space is impressive after taking out a few walls and rearranging the layout. The bath tile is remarkable better then I expected. The recommendations Katherine made for the fixtures were exactly what we were looking for. This is a very professional business whom I have recommended to my family and friends.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost null

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    CER Custom Renovations replied on 10/17/2016

    Thank you so much for the great review , it was our pleasure working with you and your family. We wish you many good years to come of you enjoying that space. Thank you again. C.Riley

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  jadoee

    Reviews: 1

    Kitchen and Bath
    jadoee (1 review)
    5/02/2016

    Oleg and his crew are as good as they come. We had an excellent experience with CER for a kitchen and bathroom renovation. They stayed within our budget without sacrificing quality and we are in love with the work completed. CER is experienced in working with Porch in Buckhead , the staff there was very familiar with Christopher the owner and really gave great feedback about he and Kathrine which made us feel really good. We are already getting quotes on additional work to be done in our home with CER as we had such a positive experience working with them. Both the kitchen and bath came out magnificent. Highly recommended.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $29,999

    Date January 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    CER Custom Renovations replied on 10/17/2016

    It was truly our pleasure , thank you for the kind words and the opportunity to work with you. We love a happy client. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with please.

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -  Tylercrenshaw

    Reviews: 1

    Exquisite Master Bath
    Tylercrenshaw (1 review)
    3/15/2016

    We contacted C.E.R. Because of the great reviews they had on here. We received a follow up call from Katherine and I must say she was very thorough in her questioning and explained the process. We met with her and felt very comfortable , she understood exactly what we were trying to accomplish. It has been over two months since they finished our space and we are loving it and is better than we imagined. Oleg and his team were wonderful to work with and answered all our questions and explained things to us that we didn't understand. The project went really smooth and was actually completed ahead of schedule. We really enjoyed our expierience with them and have highly recommended them to a few colleagues.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Fixtures & Products

  • Appliances
  • Cabinets
  • Cabinets & Shelving
  • Countertops & Vanities
  • Drains
  • Faucets & Showerheads
  • Flooring
  • Granite & Marble
  • Hardware
  • Laminates
  • Shower & Bath Enclosures
  • Sinks
  • Tile
  • Toilets & Bidets
  • Tubs, Showers & Sinks
  • Walls & Floors
  • Whirlpools & Spas
  • Windows & Doors

Structure Types

  • Attic
  • Basement
  • Bathroom
  • Bedrooms
  • Ceilings
  • Decks & Patios
  • Floors
  • Garages & Carports
  • Indoor - General
  • Kitchen
  • Living Areas
  • Outdoor - General
  • Roofs
  • Soffits & Fascia

Average Project Cost

  • $2,000 - $10,000
  • $500 - $2,000

Services

  • Bathroom Remodeling
  • Board-Up Service
  • Carpentry
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting
  • Custom Design & Fabrication
  • Debris & Trash Removal
  • Dry Rot Repair
  • Electrical Work
  • General Remodeling
  • General Repairs
  • Heating & Air Conditioning
  • Installation & Construction
  • Kitchen Remodeling
  • Maintenance & Cleaning
  • Mold Remediation
  • Painting & Staining
  • Plumbing
  • Refinishing
  • Renovation Planning
  • Room Additions
  • Termite Damage Repair
  • Water Damage Repair

Services & Repairs

  • Bathroom Remodeling
  • Board Up
  • Bobcat Work
  • Code Violations Corrected
  • Concrete
  • Consulting
  • Demolition
  • Design & Architecture
  • Dry Rot
  • Dump Truck
  • Electrical Work
  • Emergency Services
  • Energy Efficiency Improvements
  • Estimates
  • Excavations & Backfill
  • Fire Damage
  • Foundations
  • General Repairs
  • Hauling
  • Home Inspections
  • Insulation Installation
  • Insurance Work
  • Kitchen Remodeling
  • Landscaping
  • Landslide Damage
  • Lead Removal
  • Maintenance & Cleaning
  • Painting
  • Paving
  • Plumbing
  • Remodeling & Renovation
  • Restoration
  • Retaining Walls
  • Room Additions
  • Termite Damage
  • Tuckpointing
  • Underground Utilities
  • Water Damage Repair
  • Waterproofing

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Average Project Cost

  • $10,000 or more
  • $2,000 - $10,000
  • $500 - $2000

Certifications

  • Certified Floor Covering Installer
  • Certified Graduate Associate
  • Certified Graduate Builder
  • Certified Graduate Remodeler
  • Certified Lead Carpenter
  • Certified Remodeler
  • Certified Remodeler Specialist
  • Graduate Master Builder

Membership

  • NAHB
  • NARI
  • NKBA

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013

Credentials

NARI BBB Ga State Lic and Insured

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Diner's Club
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2000

Documents

[JPG] Dream kitchen
[JPG] Need an addition ?

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (94 photos)

  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Screened in sunroom interior
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Screened in sunroom interior
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Basement renovation with 136
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Hackney Custom Basement/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Kearn Master Bath/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Cabinets by made by CER Custom Renovations/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Custom shower with honey onyx counters, golden ciara travertine tile and heated flooring.
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Su Shower Custom Glass
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - His and hers shower with hansgrohe fixtures. Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Manasi Master/Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Smith Master Bath/1900 grant park home./Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA - Traditional Bath Remodel./Kudzu Referal
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -
  • CER Custom Renovations - Atlanta, GA -


Videos

Photos

Bathrooms 1
17 photos
Kitchen
20 photos
Bathrooms 2
17 photos
Bathrooms 3
20 photos
Album: Bathrooms 1
1 of 17