CSS Garage Doors & Windows

437 Monroe Way NW 
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (678) 359-3559
Toll Free: (888) 770-7866
Website: www.cssgaragedoors.com
CSS Garage Doors & Windows CSS Garage Doors & Windows : Windows & Door Contractors, Kennesaw, GA



Today's Deal:
CSS Garage Doors & Windows
$645
View
Great Deal

Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 1/6/2014

Excellent service!
I am extremely pleased with my new garage door! I've had it for about 3 months now. It was installed in almost half the time projected. No hidden costs and no pressure to get add-ons. But I do recommend getting the insulation - it keeps my garage at least 55 degrees in the winter and makes it quieter inside. I'd definitely use them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/9/2013

Great service
Called late Saturday morning to set up time to repair our garage door. Paul came that afternoon and replaced both springs. Very pleased with the speedy service and cost. Thanks!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 4/24/2013

Give your business to someone else!!!
Came out 11/13/12 to assess damage. Said that we could not use the deal on Kudzu for repairs as it was only usable for a two door garage system (something NOT in the small print that I was sure to read prior to even calling them). The deal offered a garage door repair for $99. During our discussions, the man was condescending and down right rude at times talking over me and my husband as I tried to explain what happened and my concerns. It did not leave a good impression. He ASSURED us it could be fixed and that we did not need to buy a new door. So we paid $189 to get it repaired. On 2/12/13 (NOT EVEN THREE MONTHS LATER) I came home to an open garage door and possible break in as the door did not close on my departure. The door would not close or open so I called them back. The same man came back the next day. He “reinforced” brackets drilling and adding screws into places where he self admitted they were not intended to be and that was a BIG mistake. There was obviously new torque happening on the cables and wheels that had NOT been there before. When we asked him about the difference in sound and appearance, we were given a shoulder shrug. TWO WEEKS LATER it broke again, view pics for details. We will NEVER recommend them or use them again!
 top brace pulled away completely
 Close up of damaged panels
 Ripped lip on panel
The screw improperly added to the bracket
Per pic, repair was shoddy. no slot for it, so he drilled
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 9

Posted on 1/28/2013

Wow! I'm Impressed!
CSS Garage Doors & Windows came out to do a checkup/tuneup. The tech was very skillful and helpful. We were very impressed with his professionalism and will be sure to call CSS if we have garage door issues in the future.
Thanks CSS!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 4

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Housworth Construction, Inc.
Call today, and receive $500 off roof services when mentioning Kudzu!
ex 06/02/2014  |  view coupon »
IDC Garage Door LLC
With the replacement of both springs on one garage door you will receive a full door service free! We will balance, oil and adjust your garage door after replacing your springs.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Kennesaw, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.