Certified Check Home Inspection, LLC

5 star rating 8 Reviews

(770) 380-9542(770) 380-9542 View Website »

641 Friendship Church RoadPowder Springs, GA 30127

  map »

Reviews

  • Certified Check Home Inspection, LLC - Powder Springs, GA -  WKeiger

    Reviews: 1

    Great Inspector
    WKeiger (1 review)
    9/15/2008

    Doc is GREAT! Since meeting Doc at a clients home inspection he is the only inspector I recommend. Especially with my own home.I attend all my clients inspections and cannot believe how hard Doc works and the places he gets into to insure he is doing the BEST JOB!You get the best inspection at a great price. I totally trust Doc with all my home inspections! On-time, trustworthy, dependable, honest, and meticulous all describe Doc.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Certified Check Home Inspection, LLC - Powder Springs, GA -  mdwatts

    Reviews: 1

    BEST IN TOWN!!
    mdwatts (1 review)
    9/26/2007

    I was very impressed with the service that we receive from this company. Doc is a great inspector. He was very precise and explain in detail everything that he was doing. We will surely recommend his service to our family and friends. Thank you so much for making our first home purchase memorable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Certified Check Home Inspection, LLC - Powder Springs, GA -  KapilArya

    Reviews: 1

    Great Home Inspection Service
    KapilArya (1 review)
    9/16/2007

    I was really impressed by the way my home was inspected by Certified Check Home Inspection, LLC. There were 2 people who came for the inspection and they both were very experienced and qualified.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Certified Check Home Inspection, LLC - Powder Springs, GA -  rennic

    Reviews: 1

    Home Inspection Services
    rennic (1 review)
    8/22/2007

    We recently moved to GA and decided to hire a home inspector to examine the newly contructed house before making the final decision to buy. Doc was very friendly and thorough and worked with both our schedules to get the job completed. If you're looking for a professional, knowledgeable and certified home inspector, then you've come to the right company. We also appreciated the quick response on getting the report( with pictures )back to us. I would highly recommend his services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Certified Check Home Inspection, LLC - Powder Springs, GA -  lancyf

    Reviews: 1

    Great inspection. Highly recommend!
    lancyf (1 review)
    8/11/2007

    Doc was very thorough in the inspection of a home I bought recently. As a first time home-buyer, I had a lot of questions and Doc patiently answered all of them. I would definitely recommend his services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Certified Check Home Inspection, LLC - Powder Springs, GA -  krystalljake

    Reviews: 1

    Best I know!
    krystalljake (1 review)
    8/11/2007

    I can not say enough about Doc Holliday.I am purchasing a home in Atlanta and could not be there for the inspection. Have no fear he was perfect. Doc, found everything he could to see that this home was fit for my family, even things I didnt want to know- The good,bad and ugly. He took the time and it shows. It paid of in the end and his fees were at a great price. We did not purchase the home for many reasons and health concerns Doc found. If he had not took his time and did the inspection to a T - We may be in a home that isnt in good condition. Honest, Hardworking, Trusted. A great inspector.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Certified Check Home Inspection, LLC - Powder Springs, GA -  Totsav

    Reviews: 1

    WOW
    Totsav (1 review)
    8/09/2007

    Doc inspected the house I was going to buy with a fine tooth comb. I didn't expect it and I don't think the owners did either. They were probably saying, "Oh no, what's he going to find next?" He spent half the day there and when I went there to meet him, he walked me through everything he found. Then he emailed me a 45 page report with photos to boot! My realestate agent sent me several home inspector's phone #'s and I checked their fees. Doc's fee was below all three and I was very satisfied with his work. Doc is very personable and friendly!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Certified Check Home Inspection, LLC - Powder Springs, GA -  StevenGray

    Reviews: 1

    Extremely Satisfied
    StevenGray (1 review)
    8/09/2007

    Doc was very thorough and precise in his inspection of my home. I was very impressed with his availability to answer my questions and with the digital layout of my home's report. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in the home buying market.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Clients

  • Residential

Services

  • Home Inspection

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Languages Spoken

  • English