Chameleon Renovations

415 Parkway Dr NE 
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 936-2226
Website: www.chameleonrenovations.com
Chameleon Renovations Chameleon Renovations : General Remodelers, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/8/2014

Amazing Work
The guys worked with us on the design and construction of our new deck. The results are everything we hoped for, completed to the time and budget of the original estimate despite some minor design tweaks we asked them to make along the way.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/8/2013

Chameleon Renovations - A True Joy to Work With!
Patrick and Galal (Chameleon Renovations) did an amazing job with my kitchen renovation. Their craftsmanship and attention to detail is outstanding. You can tell that they really love what they do.

They brought vision to the project that opened my eyes to a world of design styles possibilities. From tile and countertop options to appliance choices. In addition they found unique ways to keep some of my existing cabinets and integrate them with new ones that matched beautifully (see attached before and after photos).

The moved electrical wiring taking great care to cut into the drywall. The tile work was outstanding. 
Patrick and Galal are a great team - a true joy to work with!!
 Before
 After
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/5/2013

Exceptional Contractors
I can't say enough positive things about the experience I had with Galal and Patrick of Chameleon Renovations with the total remodel of my master bathroom. They totally gutted it and transformed it into a beautiful,very comfortable, and functional bathroom. Their tile work is exceptional. They were very easy to work with and very respectful of my home and furnishings. I have used them for a couple more projects. I recommended them to my sister who hired them to rebuild her deck and install glass windows in her sunroom. They are truly the BEST! Don't hesitate for a second to give them a call.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/28/2012

Simply The Best
Patrick and Galal have worked on various projects for me over several years. They have built a shed, installed handrails and doors, built custom-made shelves, picture frames and easels. In all these projects, they have revealed extraordinary skills. They get the job done quickly and precisely, and with great taste. Whenever I have hired companies other than Modern Home Restaurations for carpentry work I have tended to regret it. As it turns out, it is very hard to find companies with the same level of expertise and seriousness. Not to mention that Patrick and Galal are super nice people, and a pleasure to be around. I recommend them enthusiastically.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/23/2012

Going Above and Beyond
Modern Home Restorations (Patrick & Galal) did an amazing job building a screened porch for my home. If you hire them, you'll get a great design and an unheard-of level of care with respect to craftsmanship, materials, and everything else that goes into a construction project. I've seen their work on multiple homes - they do consistently remarkable work.

Patrick and Galal were responsive to my questions and requests, and were generally a pleasure to work with. I will certainly hire them again for the next renovation project on my home.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 8

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquaguard Foundation Solutions
$500 off any complete basement waterproofing or crawlspace encapsulation or foundation repair. **Cannot be combined with other discounts, coupons, or offers.
ex 07/04/2014  |  view coupon »
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.