Chattahoochee Animal Cl- Dr. M. Smith

Chattahoochee Animal Cl- Dr. M. Smith Veterinarians
1176 Alpharetta St 
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: (678) 436-5249
Fax: (770) 643-6705
Email: Email this business
Website: www.myatlantavet.com
Chattahoochee Animal Cl- Dr. M. Smith Chattahoochee Animal Cl- Dr. M. Smith : Veterinarians, Roswell, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/14/2014

Great Family Vet!!
We have been going to Chattahoochee Animal Clinic for several years now with our 2 dogs. They have always been extremely welcoming, friendly, and informative. Its a bonus having Dr. Smith's emergency experience and availability on the weekends. The latest incident involved my lab eating a sock last Sunday. We hated to bother the doc on the weekend, but we were worried, so we contacted him at home. He walked us through how to make our dog vomit the sock back up(which he did, yeah!) and then followed up with us the next day. They are devoted and really care. I can't say enough about them. Thanks Chattahoochee.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Chattahoochee Animal Cl- Dr. M. Smith replied on 04-15-2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our clinic. I was as thrilled as you were when Mack was able to get that sock out and avoid potential surgery. We view our clients as family and for that reason we are available to help our patients outside of normal business hours. It is never a bother to help any of my patients. We look forward to seeing your family again soon.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/18/2014

Great vet and staff!
Dr. Smith and his staff are top notch. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Smith was very detailed and compassionate with the care he gave my dog. He walked me through a plan to help my dog get through a stomach issue and then followed up during then next few days. I can't say enough about how much we appreciated the follow-up. Definitely, recommend!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Chattahoochee Animal Cl- Dr. M. Smith replied on 02-18-2014
Thank you for the review. Follow-up is a huge part of our care. By checking in after discharge, we are able to ensure that the cat/dog is recovering appropriately and answer any questions that you may have once home. Thanks again for taking the time time write a review. -Dr. Smith
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/2/2014

Willing to go again
Our first visit was an annual exam for our cat. The price quoted was over $300 and was much more than we usually paid at our previous vet. The tech who examined our pet first really gave us a hard sell to do everything they suggested. When we refused, she was obviously taken aback. They did follow our desires, but the free claw trimming that was supposed to be included was not done. We'll give them another chance.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Chattahoochee Animal Cl- Dr. M. Smith replied on 02-02-2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hospital. Our goal at CAC is to provide superior veterinary care, while providing our pet parents with an outstanding experience. It appears that we fell a little short during your last visit to the clinic. I apologize for my staff not performing the nail trim. We attempt to make each and every visit a 5 star experience. I can promise you that your next experience with be just that. I do appreciate your honest assessment of the hospital, as we are always trying to improve and address our clients needs. My staff and I meet weekly to discuss patient care, medical protocols, and veterinary continuing education topics. I believe this is the only way to provide superb care. Please give me a call at the hospital if you would like to discuss your experience in further detail. We look forward to seeing you again and please come by anytime to receive a free nail trim for your baby. -Dr. Marcus Smith 770.993.6329
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/1/2014

Best vet we have been to yet
We were thoroughly pleased to take our new dog to Dr. Smith. He was very kind and patient with our dog. He did a complete examination and gave recommendations for the medications on her eye condition. We have used several vet clinics over the years with our other pets. We did research and found the reviews on Kudzu. We wanted to try Chattahoochee and are very glad we did.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Chattahoochee Animal Cl- Dr. M. Smith replied on 02-02-2014
Thank you for the great review of our hospital. In this day and age review sites have replaced word of mouth for small businesses. We are honored to have received good reviews, which in turn, guides great clients to our hospital for the care of their pets. We are thrilled that you have found us and welcome to the CAC family.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/28/2014

Even In The Toughest Times...
Our Golden Riley was diagnosed with cancer about 3 weeks ago. He wasn't sick before so it came as a shock.

Dr.Smith and his staff were actively engaged from the start including setting up our meeting with one of the top surgeons in the southeast.

Not only did Dr. Smith speak with the surgeon every week, I personally spoke with Dr. Smith several times during the process. He always made himself available regardless of what time I called and answered all my questions and provided his thoughts and our options.

In the end, Riley ended up crossing over the rainbow bridge which we did at CAC's office. They couldn't have been more compassionate and accommodating, we thank them ALL with a special thanks to Jason for everything

This wasn't the first issue Riley had (crazy active dog!!), so I can't say enough about Dr. Smith's staff. I've been to a lot of vet offices over the years and I have never met a more caring and compassionate group no matter what the circumstances.

Thank you Dr. Smith and staff...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Chattahoochee Animal Cl- Dr. M. Smith replied on 01-28-2014
Thank you for such kind words during this tough time. The loss of a family member, whether human for canine, is never easy. But we can always look back and remember all the great times that we had with them and how much joy they brought to our family. Riley was one of the best pups I have ever come across and will be sorely missed at the clinic. The staff and I are here for your family. Take care. -Dr. Smith
1 to 5 of 177

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Roswell, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.