• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers


Children's Dentistry of Hiram

126 Enterprise Path 
Hiram, GA 30141
Phone: (770) 439-2550
Edit Business Info
Children's Dentistry of Hiram Children's Dentistry of Hiram : Dentists & Dental Services, Hiram, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/5/2012

Very Clean, Thumbs Up
My son loved it here. It was funny because he wouldn't stop talking as the dentist tried to work on him, but he was still very patient and did what he needed to do. He especially loved the sugar free sucker he was given as we left. Great dental office!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/5/2012

Pretty good
I'm okay with this dental office thus far. They keep us up to date on dental tips and actually do a good job. We're satisfied.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/29/2012

Very good
This was such a pleasant visit, I'm definitely coming back. The staff really knew what they were talking about and really cared. The dentist was also very patient, so that was a plus, too since my kid was too busy talking!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/24/2012

Professional
The things that I like about this office is their professionalism, the office is very clean and operates with the client in mind.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/14/2012

Hiram Dental
Very knowledgeable staff. Will definitely come back again. I was also impressed by the art. Thanks for your help!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 10


Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Hiram, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.