Ck Fencing LLC

2080 Montrose Ct 
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Phone: (678) 407-4407
Ck Fencing LLC Ck Fencing LLC : Fence Installation & Repair, Lawrenceville, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 4

Posted on 11/13/2012

CK Fencing- Excellent work, value and communicatin
I have used CK fencing twice now, once over a year ago and again this month. Both times they came in with an extremely competitive estimate and stuck to it. One estimate was a quarter of one of the competitors.

The work is excellent and the fencing job we had done over a year ago is rock solid. They replaced all of the rotten boards on our large deck this year. They even recommended a cheaper material that would last longer than what we had intended.

Great work. They did what they promised, when they promised it at exactly what the estimate price was.

We are considering having some additional enhancements done to our deck now that we know a reliable and professional contractor that can handle it and who we trust.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 12/24/2011

BEST CONTRACTOR
Great Work, Quick Responce, Great Price for new installation, add on, and repairs. I have used them for all of these and never been dissapointed at home and at my business. Wouldn't use anyone else!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/27/2009

Impressed Initially... Letdown Eventually
My first experience with CK Fencing was very positive: quality work in a timely fashion. However, when I employed them for a second time a year later I was promised services that I never received. I have dogs and was adamant about the fence being secured at the bottom. Company owner, Collin, assured me that he would install 'fence brackets' every few feet along the bottom of the fence to keep the chain-link flush to the ground. I assumed he had done so until a neighbor alerted me to the fact that my dogs were pushing the bottom of the fence up to escape. I was heartbroken. I assumed Collin had kept his word and that he understood that the security of my new fence was paramount! I have called him three times asking him to rectify the problem with no luck. It has been nearly four months since I first alerted him of the problem still waiting...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
atlantagrits
Reviews: 27

Posted on 4/11/2008

Very pleased with work and price
I don't remember how we found CK Fencing but glad we did! We moved recently to a house where the backyard fence was oddly configured and placed and apparently not set correctly in places. Soon after getting a large puppy who figured out how to dig under where the fence was not anchored properly, we had Collin come and repair it. He did a wonderful job, quickly and inexpensively. Later we had him reconfigure the fence to a square and, again, are very pleased with his work, his responsiveness and his charge for doing it. We would call him again for any fencing need we have!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 7/18/2007

Best Fencer ... Ever
I've had CK Fencing out a couple of times for fence work and have never been more pleased with a home contractor.

First, CK Fencing fenced in my back yard. They made recommendations on the shape/style of the fence and where to put the entrance gate. The job was completed quickly and the low price was outstanding.

Second, a year or two later, I had to saw off one of the sections to get a small dozer into the yard. Afterwards, I called CK Fencing up and they came back out and quickly repaired the fence (and even converted the section into a removeable piece for future large landscape projects). The price on this ad-hoc work was wonderful and I couldn't be happier with the quick service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
wright fence company
Free Single Wood Walk Gate With 100 Ft. Or more
ex 06/01/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Lawrenceville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.