Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC

Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC Roofing Contractors
2146 Roswell Road , Suite 108-860 
Marietta, GA 30062
Phone: (770) 424-2010
Website: www.classicroofing.com...
Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC : Roofing Contractors, Marietta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 10

Posted on 3/27/2014

New Roof, repairs, new gutters
Jerry came out to patch an emergency leak, and the quality of the work combined at a competitive price led me to choose them when it was time to get a new roof. They did the 2626 sq foot ranch in 2.5 days, removed 3 layers of shingles and replaced 9 squares (this is addition to the squares replaced in the repair). Price quoted was for removal of 2 layers of shingles and up to 6 squares, so the extra $600 + $150 at the end was a bit of a surprise. Put in new ridge vent and everything looks great. Clean up was good, but found a few nails and small debris in the few days after the job. Gutter work was also very good. Would recommend them to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 11

Posted on 3/24/2014

Worst Experience EVER!!! **NEW UPDATE**
***UPDATE*** 03/24/14 @ 9:16PM
I cannot remove my earlier review; I received a call from Classic Roofing. They did apologize for not calling me, and per Jud any corrections needed have been made to roof. **EARLIER POST**I found Classic Roofing on Kudzu. Richard he is very personable and seems very knowledgeable. His prices were not the cheapest, but I felt confident based on reviews. Boy was I wrong. We had two very small and hardly visible water marks on our interior ceiling. Richard said a little Kiltz could fix the problem. Four companies said we needed a new chimney cap, flashing, and pipes redirected. The work was done on 12/26/2013 with temperatures in the teens. It took two workers about 15 minutes to do the work. The workers left without seeing me; I didn't feel comfortable. I told Richard I wanted him to inspect the work before I paid. He assured me that the work was done correctly; with the bad weather and delays he needed to pay his workers, and he would come out after the weather got warmer. I paid him $650. On 02/21/2013 after 3-4 days of snow sitting on our roof the snow melted. We had new very large fresh watermarks (4-5 / 1-2 feet). Weve been in our house over 11 years and have never had this problem. To make a long story short, Ive been told multiple time his worker, Judd, would come to correct and fix the problem. Today is 03/24/14 and no one has come or called.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/13/2014

Excellent work at a great price
Richard and his crew did a fantastic job on my roof. The work was done on schedule at the agreed price. Highly recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/14/2014

Excellent Work
Classic roofing replaces my roof last summer. They did a high quality job that is comparable to companies charging $2000 more. I am very happy with my roof and would use Classic again if I live 40 more years and need another roof.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/29/2013

Highly Recommended
After getting a few quotes from different companies, I hired Classic to install gutters on my new house. Joseph was excellent. He was the first to send me an estimate and was always quick to respond when I had questions. The gutters look great and the price was VERY reasonable (a couple hundred cheaper than one of the other quotes I was given, which was awesome). The only reason for four instead of five stars was a little hiccup on the communication front a few days before installation.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 321

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Marietta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.