Complete Landscape & Design LLC

Phone: (770) 294-3764
Fax: (770) 897-9447
Website: www.completelandscapeanddesign.com
Complete Landscape & Design LLC Complete Landscape & Design LLC : Landscape Architects & Design, Hampton, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 5/6/2010

Could Not Have Dreamed of a Better Experience!!!
I will recommend Complete Landscape and Design to anyone. After looking for months my husband and I were referred to this company and I gave them a call and Scott came out the following day to look over our property and talk with us about ideas and our budget.Within a week he had us a plan drawn up with an estimate that beat all of our previous estimates by a mile and a plan that was amazing.He let us pay half up front and the remainder when the project was complete.I never thought I could have my dirt yard looking like a resort for a very reasonable price and hassle free.Scott now maintains our yard and he keeps it looking great.Not only was this an overall wonderful experience, Scott is a very friendly, professional man and I hope anyone that uses Complete Landscape and design has the experience we did.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Complete Landscape & Design LLC replied on 05-06-2010
Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know how you feel. I'm happy we met all your expectations and we are looking forward to your future projects.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 9/18/2008

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! YOU WILL BE SORRY!
Trust me, you do not want to hire Scott Chaffin! He estimated it would take 10 days to complete the job; it took him almost three months. He would disappear for several days at a time without a phone call or explanation. He never came back to finish the job and did not complete the full scope of the work for which he was paid. The work that he did do was sub-par -- we are not happy with the final product. Worst of all, one of his subcontractors has been calling us and coming by the house claiming that Scott never paid them the money he owed them and threatened to put a lien on our house. When we tried to contact Scott to demand that he come back and finish the job and pay his subs, but we were unable to reach him -- he will not respond to phone calls, emails or letters. I will NEVER recommend Scott and wish I had hired someone else to complete our job. In my opinion, he is untrustworthy and the poor quality of his work is not worth the headache of dealing with him.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 6

Posted on 4/23/2008

Tries Very Hard But....
He tries very hard but I think that this business tries to do too many different projects and the owner has trouble finding good workers and he lacks the skills to complete some of the projects he recommends. The work done at my house was marginal and I was charged for some items that were never completed. I paid the bill and was happy to get them off my property.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/15/2007

EXCELLENT WORK & VERY PROFESSIONAL
I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THE WORK THAT WAS DONE & WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/12/2007

Excellent Work!
I would recommend this company to handle all your landscaping needs! My backyard is now a tropical paradise. They met all my expectations and more.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 6

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Shady Grove Landscape Company
WOW! Shady Grove Landscape Company is offering $350 off your next landscape construction project. Get that patio, water feature, deck or retaining wall you've always wanted or needed. Call today - our spring schedule is booking quickly! valid for projects $3500 or greater, cannot be combined with any other offer or discount
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »
HARDROCK Landscape Construction Company
SCHEDULE A PAVER,STONE OR CONCRETE PATIO INSTALL OF 1000 SQFT OR MORE AND GET A FREE CUSTOM FIREPIT !!!
ex 06/20/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Hampton, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.