Country Club Family Dental

525 W Southern Avenue , #128 
Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: (480) 964-8982
Fax: (480) 644-9945
Website: www.countryclubfamilydental.com
Country Club Family Dental Country Club Family Dental : Dentists & Dental Services, Mesa, AZ



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/11/2011

Kings & Queens of Dentistry
The doctors and staff at Country Club Family Dental are single-handedly erasing the stigmas typically associated with a trip to the dentist. My doctor was extremely compassionate and gentle, and his staff was an absolute pleasure. I experienced nothing but courtesy and professionalism during my recent visits and highly recommend Country Club Family Dental to a.nyone who would enjoy the same treatment.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/8/2011

GREAT Experience
I had a not so good experience with another dentist and was in need of help. I called Dr Kalika's office and was able to get an appointment the same day. Dr Kalika and his staff took GREAT care of me and I would highly recommend him to all.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/6/2011

No anxiety, Saved 1000's, and New Smile!
No anxiety, Saved 1000's, and New Smile!
Dr. Kalika and his Staff at Country Club Dental on Southern Ave and Country Club in Mesa, AZ Provided me with Sedation Dentistry and did so with the best of care and consideration to my shingles in my face and Eye and Severe Anxiety and fears.I had several other consults and reviewed several leading dental Offices in greater Phoenix and and chose COUNTRY CLUB FAMILY DENTAL as they not only mde me comfortable, less anxious and saved me thousands of dollars compared to the others, but they even went further and followed me home when I took cab, as my designated driver had failed me. Dr. Kalika personally called me to check on me and I now have the MOST AMAZING smile I only dreamed of.
Thank you dr. Kalika and team!!!
Lori...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/14/2010

Awesome Dentist, Awesome Staff!
Just awesome! Dr. Kalika is just the best! Dr. Kalika and his entire staff are caring, kind, friendly, and they actually take the time to know who you are. Moreover, they go out of their way to make sure you understand fully the procedure you need and ensure that you are comfortable having them do it (even giant anxiety-ridden chickens like me). After years of having a painful mouth, Dr. Kalika gave me a beautiful new smile and a new set of friends!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/14/2010

Fantastic Dentist and Staff
This is a fantastic practise with an excellent dentist and a friendly and professional staff. We had been searching for a dentist since we moved here in 2001 and found exactly what we were looking for in Dr. Kalika's office.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 25

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Grand Canyon Dental
After initial visit. Expires 11/30/11
Not valid with any other offer.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Whitening Xpressions
20 Minute Teeth Whitening Treatment. (Reg. $199.95) Coupon for discount only valid at Whitening Xpressions.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Must present coupon at time of order.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Mesa, AZ
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.