Dalton Carpet Center

3750 Annandale Lane 
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: (678) 619-4321
Website: daltoncarpetcenter.com
Dalton Carpet Center Dalton Carpet Center : Carpet & Floor Coverings, Suwanee, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 9/12/2009

Done with you after they get your money!
I was very disappointed with my upstairs carpet once installed. Though it didn't have a cheap price, it was so flat & hard, no nothing to it at all, it feels cheap. It feels like I'm walking on an industrial floor. The owner refused to return my numerous calls and they wouldn't even send anyone out to look at it. I'll never do business with them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Dalton Carpet Center replied on 09-28-2009
I'm sorry that you weren't happy with the carpet that you chose. At our initial appointment I did bring several samples however you chose one that you said fit in your budget. Unfortunately, it is a grade lower than the carpet we installed in your bedroom. We did install exactly the carpet that you chose. I'm not sure what we can do from here. Again, I am very sorry that you are disappointed.
Reviews: 4

Posted on 5/27/2008

Great company to work with
I own a remodeling company and DCC has taken care of all of my flooring needs for the last 3 years. They are a great company to work with and they do quality work. I would (and do often) recommend them
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 11/30/2007

Great Service
They were very helpful, sent us several samples to consider after our consultation and the crew that installed the carpet was not only fast, but did a great job and cleaned up after themselves so that you couldn't even tell they had been there! Very satisfied!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/20/2007

Excellent Work
Jolynn was great to work with -- everything was done quickly (and on schedule) and the quality is fantastic. Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 1/6/2006

Good job
DCC did a great job on my tile work and carpeting. I now have a gorgeous kitchen backsplash and bathroom floor. I would definitely recommend their services.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Dalton Carpet Center replied on 08-26-2006
Thank you so much for appreciating our hard work. We strive to make our customers happy. I am so thankful for the all of your kind words.
1 to 5 of 6

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Enhance Floors and More
Thinking about beautiful new hardwood floors? Now is the time to buy! Prices as low as $4.95 per sq ft INSTALLED* on a floor that will add value to your home.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Suwanee, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.