• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers


Dave & Buster's

I-75 At Delk Rd. 
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone:
Website: daveandbusters.com
Edit Business Info
Dave & Buster's Dave & Buster's : Restaurants, Marietta, GA



Reviews
by athensiloveyou at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 10/17/2011
rip off and over charged--did they think im dumb?
Bartender made extra drinks we did not order, then pretended it was our fault and we said no we definitely ordered enough for each of us--not more than that.got the bill and he charged me for the full amount of extras im sure. lucky the guy stll got a tip.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by hollygirl626 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 2/6/2011
Horrible service... RUDE AND SLOW!!!
Today we went to Dave and Busters to celebrate my best friend's birthday and expected nothing short of a good time. To our dismay the evening was somewhat ""spoiled"". The waitress, Samantha, made us feel very unwelcome and she seemed very annoyed that she had to work that day. We asked her a question that she had to repeat and replied to us in a condescending manor. We brushed it off and just hoped it would get better. But to say least, it got progressivly worse. Everything from rude behavior, SLOW service, no apologies etc We even brought our concerns to the manger who seemed to not even care or acknowledge the fact of how dissapointed we were. Our celebration of my friends' birthday and Super Bowl quickly turned into a less than memoriable evening. There wasnt even a Happy Birthday said from our server or an apology from a manager. We even had to get up numerous times to ask for our beverages. Aren't we supposed to be getting served not having to serve ourselves? I feel very strongly about this and customer service, since ive worked in the field myself. A smile and a good disposition go a very long way and we received neither. Please heed this warning and dont waste your time or money on this place....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



reviewnator
Reviews: 41

Posted on 1/17/2011

Turned away by incompetent host
We stop by D&B on 01/16/2011 around 7pm and he told us there was a 25 minute wait. YET, there were empty tables and booths available. Such a disappointing experience. We stopped by because we had some gift cards we got over the holidays that we need to use up. Unfortunately we have no choice but to go back at another time kill the gift cards we got. Other wise stay away from this zoo and incompetent help who rather make the establishment lose more money.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by Bob is My Name at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 8/2/2010
Whole Lotta Fun
Really big place. Bar, restaurant, bowling alley, video arcade - you name it, they got it. I have always had a kick-arse time hereButIt wouldn't hurt if more single gals were in attendance here :P...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Candy Shop at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 4/17/2010
D & B SUCKS!!!!
My experience with D & B is one I will not forget. Management is LAZY and RUDE especially Donna. Hopefully corporate will see what a douce bag she is and FIRE her for her incompentence and lack of managerical skills. She has no customer service skills AT ALL and needs to work off the freeway selling oranges. The food was average even though the server tried to overcharge me. That's where Donna, the incompetent manager comes in. Worthless and a vampire on D & B payroll. I WILL NEVER PATRONIZE THIS ESTABLISHMENT AGAIN (Maybe when Donna the lazy, worthless, incompetent manager is gone). SHAME ON D & B for not regulating your staff better. DONNA YUCK!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 45



Coupons
El Porton
Excluding alcohol. Not valid on Thursdays of Fridays. To learn more about the best Mexican food in East Cobb visit www.elportonmexicanrestaurants.com
One coupon per party.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/07/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Diner At Sugar Hill
Monday-Thursday. Buy 1 Entree, Get 1 equal or lesser value at 1/2 Price. Call The Diner at Sugar Hill at 770-831-0180
With coupon only.
Not valid with any other offer.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/07/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Marietta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.