Diamond Exteriors

P.o. box 6547 
Cumming, GA 30040
Phone: (770) 888-2170
Website: www.diamondexteriors.com
Diamond Exteriors Diamond Exteriors : Windows & Door Contractors, Cumming, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 11/8/2006

Reliable, quick, trustworthy, and good quality
I have been in the construction industry for 10 years (commercial and residential) both on the carpentry side and the management side on projects up to $40 million and have dealt with many subcontractors over the years. It is a rare find to find two things simultaneously with one: a good price and good quality. I priced out Diamond Exteriors with multiple other contractors and their price was very competitive. I chose them b/c of their price, their professionalism, his knowledgeable comments on my difficult roof replacement/ porch addition/ window installation, their quick response, their good ratings on Kudzu, and b/c they have a price guarantee and accept Visa. The project was completed quickly (less than 2 weeks with rain) and with quality and he did not try to nickle and dime me. At the end of the job I requested for additional clean up and some fine tuning (I see the details) on the project, and someone was sent out right away. If I had another job that needed their type of work, I would definitely give them a call. Thanks!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 7/25/2006

Good Work!
Dave and his team at Diamond Exteriors did a great job completely residing my home in Ormewood Park. They were professional, friendly, and very good to work with. Pricing was very competitive.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/29/2006

even better than i expected
My 20 year old house looked like it had never been painted - and rotting siding certainly didn't help. Dave and his crew did an outstanding job - the house looks better than it did when it was new. And Dave has been extremely patient with me and my many questions. I'm already lining up new projects!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 3/11/2006

A Diamond in the Rough!
I have been through a few home repair companies during the last 3 years (roofing, painting, handyman) and thought they were all alright. After going through Diamond, the others now pale in comparison. My family has a 50 year cabin that was formerly a barn that my grandparents converted in the late 50s. It was in need of some major TLC and needed to be done by a firm that could take good care of this family heirloom. I originally found Diamond, via Kudzu.com. I checked with the BBB and found a very good rating there as well, but the work speaks for itself. Diamond replaced the old asphalt siding with Hardiplank. Then, they did one of the best paint jobs I could ask for. The trim had just been painted a year earlier, but they repainted it and “WOW!” could you tell the difference. Again, they make the others pale compared to their quality. They weren’t the most expensive or the cheapest, but they were just plain good. My next job goes to them!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/6/2006

siding
This is a great company, Dave was always reachable if I had any questions. The Installation crew was polite and professional. Everyone in the company was eager to please and were respectful of my wishes. I would recommend Diamond Exteriors to anyone looking for quality service at a fair price
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Diamond Exteriors replied on 03-08-2006
I want to thank those of you who take the time to rate my company, I work very hard to make sure each and every one of you are 100% satisfied and its good to see your feedback. Thank you for putting your trust in Diamond Exteriors.
1 to 5 of 6

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Maintenance Free Window Company

Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/30/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Housworth Construction, Inc.
Call today, and receive $500 off roof services when mentioning Kudzu!
ex 06/02/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Cumming, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.