Don's Tree Service

3330 Cumberland Blvd , Suite 500 
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (770) 413-8733
Website: www.donstree.com
Don's Tree Service Don's Tree Service : Tree Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/30/2013

Excellent service
We called Don's Tree Service after a large tree fell in our backyard, knocked down a smaller tree, which then fell on our house. We called Don's first thing Saturday morning, they came out that afternoon, gave us a very reasonable estimate for emergency service, and the team was out later that afternoon to tarp our roof and start tree removal. During a very stressful time for us, Don's Tree Service followed through on their time windows, estimate and even worked with us to favorably resolve matters with our insurance company. This was a huge project and they came through for us on all fronts.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/4/2013

VERY WELL DONE
Don's tree removed 2 large pine trees and trimmed large limbs from other trees. Great job & great price. Professional. I'm very, very satisfied. Delivered on all agreed terms and more. Great clean up that followed was more than expected. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/28/2013

Good and Efficient Service
I have used Don's Tree Service in the past to cut down some big trees in my yard and they always do a great job. Recently (yesterday) I called to get a smaller tree cut down. They came the next day and the tree turned out to be more than expected (a big stump was underneath the tree debris). They cut the tree down and even though they didn't have to, 4 workers picked up that giant stump and rolled it out of the way and took it too. They raked the grass, blew off my small patio and the debris off of my lawn in an effient manner. I'm a stickler about things and they do a Great Job!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 6/21/2013

Horrible Customer Service
I spoke to "Don"na on Monday requesting a quote to remove a tree that was damaged and leaning toward my home. She told me they would come out Tuesday. The never showed. So I call and I was told I was the first appointment on Wed. They never showed. I left messages on Thursday and even the following Monday. They never even bothered calling me back. So give you business to an owner who doesn't lie to their customers.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/25/2013

Unreliable Company - Please do not use this compan
Don's tree service removed large tree from my back yard on May 20, 2013 w/ a promise to remove tree and haul away all debris in one day, unfortunately today is Saturday May 26, 2013 and half of the debris remains in my drive. After numerous of broken promises to complete this job in one day, NOT RELIABLE CO!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 57

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Servsquad
Mention Kudzu and get any $400 dollar tree service for $199! That is HALF off! May only be used 1 at a time and 1 special per household.
ex 07/05/2014  |  view coupon »
North American Tree Service
Use this coupon to receive 10% off of any tree service!
ex 07/03/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.