Reviews

  • Dream Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  jrwbrown

    Reviews: 1

    Great, Quick, Professional
    jrwbrown (1 review)
    10/23/2015

    Working with the Dream Home Inspection was a professional experience. The turn around to have the inspection back to me and my client was amazing. Less than 24 hours. I would definitely use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dream Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  Neicey123

    Reviews: 1

    Very Thorough and Friendly!
    Neicey123 (1 review)
    9/17/2015

    It was a pleasure working with Dream Home! Jacques treated me like family! I truely feel confident moving into my home and recommend all to use this company!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dream Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  turnerkirbi

    Reviews: 1

    Very Thorough Inspection
    turnerkirbi (1 review)
    9/10/2015

    Great price for A++ quality work! Dream Home Inspections was able to schedule and perform my inspection in a 48 hour time period!! Much recommended!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dream Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  jmack669

    Reviews: 1

    Very Detailed and Dependable
    jmack669 (1 review)
    9/04/2015

    I really like Dream Home Inspection because they are very thorough and reliable. I have been using them for a couple of years and they have never let me down. My clients were very impressed as well. I recommend them if you are looking for someone that is detailed, thorough and reliable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dream Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  JacquesMountain

    Reviews: 2

    Amari Johnson
    JacquesMountain (2 reviews)
    9/03/2015

    My boyfriend and I are first time homebuyers and we recently met with Jaques to inspect the potential property. He was ontime, personable, thorough and honest. Despite the rain he took his time inspecting the inside, outside and crawl space. He answered my many questions honestly and thoughfully. Thank you Jaques for your time!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dream Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  ChristieToi

    Reviews: 1

    great experience!
    ChristieToi (1 review)
    9/02/2015

    This was my first home inspection and I was a little nervous about what to expect. Jacques was very professional and patient enough to answer all of my questions. He was also very thorough and explained everything in a way that I could understand. After this experience, I feel that I know my new home very well. I highly recommend this service and will use Dream Home Inspections should I decide to purchase another home in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dream Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  shavamp

    Reviews: 1

    pleasant & professional
    shavamp (1 review)
    1/24/2014

    I highly recommend Dream Home Inspections for a home inspection. The inspector that did the service on the home I was looking to purchase did an extremely thorough job and documented all issues (even the very minor ones). The report was ready the next day and radon testing took only a few days.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dream Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  MissCharlotte

    Reviews: 1

    Very Detail and Well Written
    MissCharlotte (1 review)
    10/01/2013

    The inspection report was very easy and simple to read. It had the written version and detailed pictures of what he was talking about that needed to be fixed. I'm a visual learner, so that was perfect for me. My overall experience was great. I would most certainly recommend Dream Home Inspections to all my friends and family !

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dream Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  ajee901

    Reviews: 1

    "Very professional"
    ajee901 (1 review)
    9/30/2013

    My encounter with Dream Home Inspections was very astounding! The inspector was on time for the appointment and was very knowledgeable with home safety. The inspector also gave great advice about home improvements and gave recommendations of professionals who can help. Overall the inspection went well and was very happy with the service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dream Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  NuDay1

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job!
    NuDay1 (1 review)
    9/30/2013

    Dream Home Inspections does a great job! They are very professional and thorough. Their prices are great and you'll learn everything you need to know about your home before your buy it!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dream Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  Choiceonerealestate

    Reviews: 1

    Among the Best
    Choiceonerealestate (1 review)
    9/26/2013

    As a real estate broker I have had the opportunity to utilize the services of Dream Home Inspections on numerous occasions. They have become my only source and I refer them only to other agents and clients. All agree with my assessment regarding professionalism, promptness in delivering service, the quality of the service and follow-up. My experiences with Jacque, the owner , have been so positive that I use him to inspect my personal property and investment properties. This company receives my highest recommendation!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dream Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  Kaila13

    Reviews: 1

    GREAT SERVICE!
    Kaila13 (1 review)
    8/21/2013

    Jacques was very thorough and gave suggestions on how to make neccessary improvements. He was personable, on time, and knowledgeable about the ins and outs of a home. I would strongly recommend him to future home buyers.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dream Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  QuinteroSpivey

    Reviews: 1

    Extremely Thorough
    QuinteroSpivey (1 review)
    8/21/2013

    Jacques did an amazing job with our home inspection. He took his time reviewing every inch of the house from top to bottom. He was punctual, thorough, and knowledgeable. I am so happy we used Dream Home Inspections. We can purchase our new home with the piece of mind we need. I would recommend Jacques to any of my friends and family. You will NOT be disappointed!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dream Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  mmax4200

    Reviews: 1

    Great Learning experience
    mmax4200 (1 review)
    8/20/2013

    Although I don't have much experience in getting homes inspected, the service by Mr Mountain was great. We scheduled a time to meet at the location, I'm usually early to all of my appointments so I was shocked to arrive early and see Mr Mountain already there and ready to begin working. It was nice to be able to watch the work being done and be notified on the spot of any thing that could be of concern, and also be told some great things if value in the property that would make it energy efficient. I will recommend the service to friends or family if and when they need a home inspection. Overall I'm a satisfied customer.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dream Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  lebeaufamille5

    Reviews: 1

    VERY THOROUGH
    lebeaufamille5 (1 review)
    7/08/2013

    Jacques performed our inspection. He was at the house before we arrived and was very detailed. Since, this is our first time buying a home, we did not know what to expect. He was very honest and thorough. Great price for an inspection, too. We would most definitely recommend Jacques and his company to anyone who needs a home inspection. Thanks Jacques for your hard work and honesty!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)


Business details

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Asbestos
  • Foundation Inspection
  • Home Inspection
  • Lead Paint Testing
  • Mold Testing
  • Pool Inspection
  • Radon Testing
  • Termite Inspection

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN
  • 1:00pm
  • 7:00pm

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2006

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 10




Open Junction Box In Attic