Eagle's Landing Auto Spa

3255 Highway 42 
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: (770) 507-7545
Website: eagleslandingautospa.net
Eagle's Landing Auto Spa Eagle's Landing Auto Spa : Auto Detailing Shops, Stockbridge, GA



Reviews
by Jdenn

Posted on Citysearch on 4/1/2011
Best in Henry County
What a great place. The staff is very professional and the service is far above the rest. I got a free car wash with my oil change. What a great treat. The lobby and restrooms are far superior to any place I have been in Henry County.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/12/2006

Exceptional Service!
I have been a frequent customer of Eagle's Landing Auto Spa, since the days they opened the door over three years ago. I have received car washes, oil changes, details, and pretty much any other service you can think of there. The customer service was beyond expectations and the quality of service was exceptional. The owner and manager have both spoken with me, on several occasions, and have always been friendly and went out of their way to please me and the other customers around. I do not see how anyone could not be satisfied with their service. I have referred several friends and family members and they all have agreed with me on the wonderful job they did on their vehicles, as well as how kind all of the staff was. Eagle's Landing Auto Spa will always be the place I go whenever any service is needed on my car.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Eagle's Landing Auto Spa replied on 10-12-2006
Thanks for taking the time to review our facility. I value each of our customers but the ones that have been with us from the beginning are truly special. Thanks for your loyalty. Please introduce yourself, the next time you are in. Your review is very kind and I appreciate your comments.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/5/2006

BEST CAR WASH EVER!!!!!
I have use Eagles Landing Auto Spa since they have been open. I love the jobs that they do for me. When it's not done like I like it, I tell someone and they fix the mistake right then and there. I will always use them no matter what happens. The people that work there are very nice and help me whenever I need it there. Even if they have to go out of their way to do it, they do. It's all about Customer Service and they do have it that's for sure. The owner I love him to death. He is one of the nicest people you could ever meet. I had my car detailed up there about one month ago and I pulled off not thinking " hey don't forget all your stuff that goes inside of the car" which I did. So I called up there and told the manager what had happen and that I would be by later that day to pick it all up. When I arrived they carried all my belongings out to my car and none of it was missing. I encourage everyone to go to Eagles Landing Auto Spa if u want satisfaction and honesty. They are only people and just like you and I we all make mistakes.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Eagle's Landing Auto Spa replied on 10-06-2006
Thank you for your patronage and for your support of our business. I hope that we continue to earn your business.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/5/2006

wont use again
My son is in Iraq. I took his car to have the COMPLETE detail job done for him.Upon going to pick the car up(after 2 days), I found it to be just a wash job. The car was still filthy when you opened the doors, hood, gas tank and trunk. Even the employees that were there when I was picking my car up looked at it and said it was a bad job. EVEN the owner said it was from the pictures I sent him. I took the pictures in HIS parking lot before I ever drove the car. When I left the car, I gave them a bag to put the stuff in the car in. When I got there to pick it up, everything was gone, well, except for some trash they left in the cup holder on the console. Even the floor mats were gone and a gearshift knob was gone. The owner was very rude when I finally was able to get him on the phone after 3 or 4 emails and phone calls. He asked why I was so belligerent and was I menopausal. I told him I just wanted my sons items back. He offered to buy mats, but said no to the gearknob. He offered me service at his oil change. I will not use their svc again; I've seen their svc. Even an employee basically told me I was lying, that there was nothing in my car. Another employee said. Yes there was, I saw it. The owner told me to take him to court. I will not use them again, I have pictures of my car when I picked it up, how dirty it was (after 2 days). I have yet to get the floor mats or gear knob replaced or paid for. I think asking for my items back or paid for is not unreasonable.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Eagle's Landing Auto Spa replied on 09-27-2006
Most people are resonable but some are not. In the 4 years we have been open, this lady has earned a place in our memory that will not soon be forgotten. I truly belive that we should of done a better job for her. We are human and mistakes will be made. I prefer to be judged by how I correct a mistake, rather that be vilified for making one. I charged her nothing for her service but that was not good enough. I even offered to credit her for the items she stated that were missing. Most places, including ours, have a sign posted telling you not to leave valuables in your vehicle. Even so, I wanted calm her down. I have found no way to negotiate with her. May she find happiness soon.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/2/2006

GREAT PLACE!!
Eagles Landing Auto Spa is a wonderful place to get details, oil changes and just a simple car wash done to your car! They have a very friendly staff who are always thinking about you and your vehicle! They do great detailing jobs that will have your car looking brand new! The prices are great too and they offer great specials too! The mananger and owner are so friendly too! I would definately recommend taken my car to Eagles Landing Auto Spa for any detailing, oil changes, or car washes that you or your friends and family need!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Eagle's Landing Auto Spa replied on 10-04-2006
I appreciate your comments and hope that you will continue to be pleased with our services. We are lucky to have you as a customer.
1 to 5 of 9

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Mammoth Detail Salon
We are taking 25% off your wash just for being part of the Mammoth Hand Car Wash Detail Salon family!This is a perfect opportunity to give your girlfriend, mom or sister a nice present. And if that's not enough, be sure to check out or gift cards available from $25 up to $300.
ex 06/21/2014  |  view coupon »
Wash Me Fast
Use promo code 1510 Call 770-792-0542 or visit our Kennesaw location: 2149 Cobb Pkwy, Kennesaw, Ga 30152
Good at participating locations.
One coupon per customer.
With coupon only.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/30/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Stockbridge, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.