Edens Heating and Cooling

Edens Heating and Cooling Heating & Air Conditioning
410 Grayson Pkwy 
Grayson, GA 30017
Phone: (678) 671-3331
Email: Email this business
Website: www.edenshvac.com
Edens Heating and Cooling Edens Heating and Cooling : Heating & Air Conditioning, Grayson, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/2/2014

Exemplary Service
Highly recommend for above and beyond service. From emails to the tech (Stephen) who came out - everything was professional, friendly and an overall great experience.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/26/2013

Excellent Service
My upstairs unit stopped workin unexpectedly. Called Edens and was surprised to see the owner himself show up. He was very courteous and professional. Repaired my heating unit in no time at a great price with a warranty!!! I highly recommend Edens Heating & Air!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Edens Heating and Cooling replied on 03-26-2013
You were a pleasure to work with and I was glad it turned out to be a minor problem, easily solved. Thanks for the nice review.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/9/2012

Edens Heating and Cooling - The Icon of Excellence
Mr Edens, we want you to know that we are very pleased with the quality of service you recently provided in servicing and cleaning our A/C units. We sincerely appreciate your responsiveness, integrity, and professionalism. Without hesitation, we will recommend your company to others because of our extreme satisfaction with your service.

COOL AND HAPPY IN LAWRENCEVILLE
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Edens Heating and Cooling replied on 10-24-2012
We always strive to provide 5 star service and appreciate your comments
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/29/2012

Dependable and Affordable
We were shopping for a replacement for one of our a/c units and Eden's was one of three companies we received quotes from. I was late for our initial appointment but Eden's graciously waited. Comparing apples to apples Eden's offered the best price for the Amana ASX system we chose. When it comes time to replace our other unit we will be calling Eden's. They made what I was sure would be a hassle into a pleasure.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Edens Heating and Cooling replied on 03-29-2012
It was a pleasure working with you and I trust that new NEST thermostat is meeting all of your expectations. It is a very nice product to go along with your system.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/24/2011

Unparalleled Service
We purchased a special for an annual furnace checkup last Thursday but hadn't called to schedule an appointment yet. On Friday, we woke to "almost" freezing temps and noticed the furnace wasn't working. We went ahead and called Eden mid-day and asked if we could set up the appointment and if, at the same time, they could troubleshoot the issue with the pilot light. They said that they'd try to get out that day but weren't sure. (I didn't expect them to come that day - given the decrease in temps I was certain that they were already booked.) They called later in the afternoon to say that they definitely couldn't make it but they could come between 9:30 and 10:30 the next day. The owner himself arrived on Saturday right at 9:30 and promptly fixed the problem and performed the annual maintenance. He was professional,highly experienced, clean and prompt. What a departure from the other service technicians I had to deal with that week (Sears appliance techs.) I guess quality service people do exist! I would highly recommend this business to anyone in need of furnace or airconditioner service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 28

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Grayson, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.