Edifice Inspections Inc

Phone: (770) 594-2222
Website: www.edificeinspections.com
Edifice Inspections Inc Edifice Inspections Inc : Home Inspectors, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/4/2012

Horrible Inspector
Charles Mann from Edifice did my home inspection several years ago. There were several items that were in plain site that he did not note on the inspection report. One was a whole section of flooring in the laundry room that was rotted out from water damage and was clearly visible in the crawl space. The other was a missing heating vent fan from the furnace. The inspection report also noted the filter on the furnace was clean, but only after a few days of owning the house, I went to change the filter, and it was filthy. It looked like it had been in the furnace for at least a year. The people from Edifice Inspections do a poor job and you will pay the price of doing costly home repairs if you use them.

Follow Up: I received a call back from Charles, and we discussed my concerns and experience with the inspection.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Edifice Inspections Inc replied on 05-04-2012
We have no record of any complaint of this type recently or "several years ago". If you are truely a previous customer please contact our office at 770-594-2222 and we would be happy to speak with you about any issues you may have had with the inspection. Without a real customer name or property address we cannot address any specific items noted here. All Edifice Inspectors inspect the accessible crawl space(s) on any home we inspect unless otherwise stated in the inspection report.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/11/2011

Excellent, proven Inspector
I would highly recommend Edifice Inspections. Our inspector was Jeff and he is highly knowledgeabe and very detail oriented. As a first time home buyer, we felt very comfortable with him, as he communicated effectively and looked out for our best interests. We were very happy with the inspection result and fully trust he found all the potential issues. I would highly recommend this company, especially Jeff. They are a proven company who looks out for their clients.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/15/2011

Excellent Inspector!!!
Bill was fantastic and very thorough. He got the report back to us very quickly. Great to work with!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 7/14/2008

Great Service
Bill Garwood was thorough, easy to work with, and made an extra effort to reinspect on short notice.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 10

Posted on 5/28/2008

Definatley on YOUR team!
Amazing quality and service. We bought a house and wanted to make sure we protected our potential investment. We got the home and air quality inspection and do not regret it! Well worth it!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 12

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
HomeSafe Inspection (Infrared)
Receive an additional $75 off a mold assessment when purchased with a home inspection.
ex 06/18/2014  |  view coupon »
Inspect-All Services
Right now, we are offering a professional home inspection with a free basic infrared scan for just $275.00.* You will receive a comprehensive digital report on same day as the inspection. Call 770.483.2808 or visit inspectallservices.com.
*all homes under 3,000 square feet
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.