Edward A Chipps DDS

11790 Northfall Lane 
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: (770) 777-0511
Fax: (770) 777-0531
Website: www.echippsdds.com...
Edward A Chipps DDS Edward A Chipps DDS : Dentists & Dental Services, Alpharetta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/14/2014

Finally
I was a dental assistant for Dr CR Gaines, Jr. DDS in Dunwoody for 13 years. When he retired, I never thought I would find a dentist to go to, let alone work for. Two years ago the very thing I thought would be impossible happened, I found Dr. Edward A Chipps, DDS, the dentist who would change my mind. I work for and go to Dr. Chipps. The reasons are simple---he cares about his family, his patients and his community. He shows this by being an active father, providing safe and quality dental care, and participating in community events such as Livestrong. I trust finally found a dentist that is a great employer and an excellent dentist.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 8

Posted on 3/19/2012

Awesome dentist and staff
I looked at reviews online for a new dentist and after researching I decided on Dr Chipps. I am very happy I chose to go with him. At the time I did not have dental insurance and was paying cash. He was very upfront with the cost of everything and there was no upselling. The nurses were very thorough and so was the doctor. I thought I had a cavity but he said I just needed to scrub harder in that particular area. I came back for a cleaning and was very impressed. I will be using this dentist from now on. He was great.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 9

Posted on 10/25/2009

Great Dentist
After 8 years of not willing to go to a dentist, I was able to find Dr. Chipps office. Had to do a deep scale cleaning which another dentist office wanted to charge me almost $3000 for. ($1700 out of pocket). Dr. Chipps was very reasonable with his prices and hygienists Ellen and Connie were EXCELLENT. He also found two cavities that the other dentist missed. I walked away a happy customer and spent 1/10th of the cost of the other dentist. Great Dentist and staff.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 5

Posted on 10/19/2009

Reasonable prices and great staff
I went to Dr Chipps office after not seeing a dentist for several years. They were able to fix some cavities for me at a very reasonable price and pain free! The entire office staff is very friendly and Dr Chipps does a great job. I am very pleased with them and highly reccommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
WoodstockWen
Reviews: 98

Posted on 7/29/2008

Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful!
I first contacted Dr. Chipps' office because I chipped one of my crowns in front. His office got me in right away and Dr. Chipps took great care of me. He made the crown right in his own office with this really high-tech machine and I was in and out with no problems! The staff there is SUPER nice and go out of their way to make you comfortable. I'm a scardy-cat when it comes to dentist offices due to some horrifying ordeals as a child, but they took every precaution with me to make me relaxed and advised me what was going on to ensure I was at ease. I got my teeth cleaned by Ellen yesterday and she did an AWESOME job! Not only did she clean my teeth well - it didn't hurt (which is a big plus!!!)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 8

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Alpharetta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.