Equality Painting

3973 Pleasant Shade Drive 
Atlanta, GA 30340
Phone: (678) 547-9975
Website: www.equalitypainting.com
Equality Painting Equality Painting : Painters & Painting Contractors, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/25/2014

happy
Best work I've seen! So happy with results!!!
They did my home and I was skeptical of pricing because of the large projects they have done and the great quality, but suprised to see they are still competitive and the work is definitely worth every penny! Interior and exterior painting is seen by everyone and for years so it's worth choosing the right company to do it with. Very happy customer and I WILL call them again and refer them to any one. :)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/17/2014

Five star company
Can't say enough about what a great job that Equality painting did with the exterior painting job they did for us.I had several bidders for inside & outside painting job, and Antonio has offered the best value, high quality paint, and 100% customer satisfaction. The job was completed on time and just like I requested. Very high quality professionals, All team members are friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend this company for a big, challenging job!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/13/2014

You don't find service this good anywhere!
Antonio was referred to me by a friend, which is always a good thing, but what was different with this experience was that I felt like Antonio was treating me like I was the one referred by a friend. Rather than me giving them special consideration, and giving them my business because someone I trusted recommended them, they made me feel like I was the one who deserved the special treatment, like because I knew someone they knew, I should receive extra service, extra attention, and the best price possible. They made me feel like I was getting the “friends and family” treatment. Antonio's Team worked in a fast, efficient, professional and thorough manner when installing our roofing. They took the time to cover everything with tarps, including my rose bushes and plants so they would not get harmed in anyway.
They checked both our plywood for rot and flashing for leaks to ensure a proper job. Their clean up was first rate, they cleaned as they went along.
I am very happy with my new roof and will recommend to my family and friends.

Thank you Antonio for the great job!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/13/2014

Very professional and reasonable!
Antonio and his team provides high quality service at reasonable cost. They are fast and clean at the same time. Really listen to your request and pay attention to details

We chose Equality Painting to paint our new House in Midtown. Antonio was a pleasure to work with, he and his crew were polite, professional and easy to communicate with.They were able to visit me and gave me an estimate the same day. They were on-time each day and finished ahead of schedule.
They were extremely considerate of our new floors - there was not a single speck of paint out of place.

I think our house was cleaner when he left than when he started! He even came back for touch-ups after the job was fully payed.We also appreciated that he was able to accommodate our tight schedule,excellent company. His price was very competitive and delivered high end job. If you need a professional Painting job done this is the way to go thank you guys !!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/6/2014

Quick Turnaround & Issues Resolved by Management
We found Equality Painting (EP) on Google. Among the 5 contractors we interviewed, they were quoted as the cheapest. They painted the interior of our home on February 6, 2014, in ~9 hours as promised by the owner, Antonio. This consisted of 3 bedrooms, foyer, 3.5 baths, a hallway, stairwells and office den.

Several days after the paint dried, the EP team returned to touch up a few areas in the house. They took the right measures to make sure we were satisfied. What impressed me the most is that Antonio takes pride in his men and they work they all do. He's been doing this for quite some time now and it definitely shows.

As a customer, I have been leery of contractors in the past. Some never return to finish the job to make sure their customers are happy. Antonio honestly felt sorry for making us wait for some issues to be resolved. But he did return and because of that my wife and I plan to hire Equality Painting again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 76

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Fresh Coat
Mention Kudzu & receive $100 off of a book job of $500 or more & $500 off of a booked job of $2000 or more.
ex 06/18/2014  |  view coupon »
Cutlass Painting, Inc
Get a FREE pressure washing with an exterior paint job!!
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.