Etter Construction & Home Services

4895 Rivercliff Trace SW 
Lilburn, GA 30047
Phone: (770) 630-2120
Website: www.etterconstruction.com
Etter Construction & Home Services Etter Construction & Home Services : General Contractors, Lilburn, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 5

Posted on 8/1/2013

Highly recommended!
Etter Construction just finished remodeling our kitchen, powder room and laundry room, and I couldn't be happier! They are extremely professional, polite and really know what they're doing. From the pre-planning stage to execution, it was a pleasure to work with Michael and his crew. I was also surprised at how quickly they got the job done -- exactly as long as they quoted it would take. If you have any construction or remodeling plans, I highly recommend you give Etter a call. We will definitely be calling them again for our next project.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/13/2012

Professional and Dependable Contractors
Etter Construction brought my basement back to what it was before the flood of 2009. They had excellent suggestions and now it looks much better than before. I highly recommend them for your next remodeling project.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/27/2012

Very dependable and trustworthy
The Etter guys are the best. They did several projects for us over the years and always did a great job at a fair price. They also recommended other contractors for roofing, gutters and new garage doors and these folks also did a great job for us. Picking a remodeling contractor is sometimes difficult because you don't know their skill set or character. I can recommend Etter Construction on both counts.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/27/2012

The Best and Most Honest Contractors You Can Find
Michael and Blake Etter are absolutely the best contractors that you can find. They are honest and dependable and the only people we call now to do anything in our home. They have handled the painting of the exterior/interior of our home, adding a portico to the front of the house, total window replacement, a total master bath remodel, putting in hardwood floors and ceramic tile, brick repair, etc. All work is done to your satisfaction and they are their best critics. You cannot go wrong by calling them!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/26/2012

Can always count onEtter Construction
Michael and Blake have done so many things for me over several years. The latest was putting in new windows in the front of my house and converting my screen porch to a sun room with the installation of 3 sets of sliding doors. They always do a great job--took a window back out because it did not suit "them". Honesty, integrity and excellent work!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 17

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »
COUNTERTOP CENTRAL
Call 770-938-1116 or visit Countertop Central at 2730 N Berekley Lake Rd, Duluth, GA 30097
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/03/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Lilburn, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.