European Motor Cars Buckhead

3097 Piedmont Road NE 
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: (404) 549-6720
Website: europeanmotorcars.net
European Motor Cars Buckhead European Motor Cars Buckhead : General Auto Repair & Service, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/7/2014

Horrible
I took my car in to get fuel injectors replaced because they gave me a quote below what the dealership was quoting me. After renting a car for a week they came back to me with a quote almost double what they originally gave me. They then kept it for another week (while I rented a car) and told me it was fixed. It wasnt fixed and stopped working a day later. I took it back and they said they verified that it was fixed. In fact they never even looked at it because it sat in the same spot for 4 days. Furthermore, it still doesnt work properly. Either these guys have no clue what they are doing or are just there to rip you off. STAY AWAY
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

European Motor Cars Buckhead replied on 04-11-2014
This review was actually meant for the Roswell Rd Shop not the Piedmont Shop. I looked into it and Mr Mutz is correct we did a poor job. I have since refunded Mr Mutz and he is bringing the car into the Piedmont Shop to have things taken care of. I Sincerely Apologize and can assure everyone this will not happen again.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/23/2012

Excellent Service
Jesse and his team provided the best experience I have ever had when it comes to car repair. My car was dead and the only way it was going to move is if I towed it. I heard great things about this shop, so I towed my car there. Jesse and his team were able to fix my car in two days! I was so happy to get my car back I nearly forgot about the cost, then I was even happier that it fit my budget. What else can I say, they know what they are doing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/7/2012

Reputable.Dependable.Affordable
fast, dependable, reputable, affordable service. Jesse and his team are first class. I've been bringing my Beemers here for years. no complaints.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 10/30/2011

Sherlock Holmes of Auto Mechanics
I had this sound like a bird was trapped in my back wheel. Took it to my dealer's three years ago and they said my brakes were warped and it was safe to operate but if I wanted to be rid of the noise, I'd need to replace everything for $1,500. That persisted for three years! Last week, I took it to European Motors in Buckhead and they fiugred it was due to a loose bracket holding my muffler. Repair done and no more noise. This is my second time at European Motors. First time in Alpharetta and now in Buckhead. Same highest standards in the business. Jesse Brown and team -- you guys rock.

PaulinBrookhaven
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/15/2011

Finally someone I can trust!
I have finally found someone I can trust to tell me the best steps I can take to handle my car. I came in for a diagnostic and Jesse charged me nothing to give me his advice and recommendations on how to move forward.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 42

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
A & A Auto Care
Most cars, SUV & trucks extra. Plus tax, shop supplies, & disposal fee.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
With Valpak? coupon only.
Must present coupon at time of order.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/29/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Medlock Gulf
Free Check Engine Light Check.We will scan your on board computer and advise you what is need to fix your problem.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.